Department of Education

DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY DIBRUGARH – 786004, ASSAM, INDIA Phone: 0373: 2370248 (Off) Fax: 0373: 2370323 (Off)

E.Mail:educationdepartmentdu1965@gmail.com educationdepartment_du@yahoo.co.in

ADMISSION NOTICE FOR THE DEPUTED TEACHERS

This is general information of all the deputed teachers who applied for taking admission in the B.Ed Programme for the session 2015-16, that the following provisional list has been declared for counselling. The candidates must produce the following documents in original before the Admission Committee at the time of counselling / admission:

- 1. Release Order from the competent authority
- 2. Self attested copies of the certificates
- 3. Self attested copies of the mark-sheets
- 4. Self attested copy of the caste certificate (if applicable)
- 5. Release Order from the competent authority

The admission will be held on 10th August, 2015 from 10.A.M. onwards in the Department of Education D.U. and the candidate must be present physically at the time of admission. If the candidates directed to report at 10.00 A.M. on 10.08.2015, *fail to turn up latest by 2.00 P.M. on that date*, their seats shall automatically stand cancelled. Admission from the Waiting List against the vacant seats, *if any*, shall take place on the very same date at 2.30 PM. The candidate has to deposit Rs. 1000.00 (one thousand only) in addition to the amount of fee as mentioned in the information brochure.

- Kapri

Dated: 7th August 2015

[Dr P. K. Gogoi] Head Department of Education Dibrugarh University

Department of Education

DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY DIBRUGARH - 786004, ASSAM, INDIA

Fax: 0373: 2370323 (Off)

E.Mail:educationdepartmentdu1965@gmail.com educationdepartment_du@yahoo.co.in

Phone: 0373: 2370248 (Off)

List of Deputed Teachers for Admission into B. Ed Programme 2015

(a) Dibrugarh District

(As approved by the IS, Dibrugarh District Circle)

1.	Pramud Gogoi	AT	Hatiali High School
2.	Khanendra Das	AT	Kalakhowa Miripathar High School
3.	Rajendra Dutta	AT	Sanmilit Janata High School
4.	Vinod Singh	AT	Dehinghula High School
5.	Chitralekha Deori	AT	Public High School

(b) Tinsukia District

(As approved by the IS, Tinsukia District Circle)

1.	Rabati Ch. Biswas	Pricipal i/c	Tinsukia Bangiya Vidyalaya
2.	Pranjal Kr. Gohain	Pricipal i/c	Panitola HS School
3.	Sumeswar Moran	Pricipal i/c	Dirak HS School
4.	Moni Madhab Moran	HM i/c	Kakapathar Girls'High school

(c) Sivasagar District

(As approved by the IS, Sivsagar District Circle)

1.	Bipul Kr. Das	AT	Public High School
2.	Chiranjib Bhattacharya	ST	Moran High School
3.	Naznin Begum	AT	Sapekhati HS School

(d) Dibrugarh University Model School

1. Mrs.Sangeeta Bhattacharyya

Dated: 7th of August 2015 [Dr P. K. Gogoi] Head Department of Education Dibrugarh University