

## CENTRE FOR LIBRARY AND INFORMATION SCIENCE STUDIES DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY DIBRUGARH-786004 (ASSAM)

**Prof. Bhim Kanta Boruah** Director-In-Charge Phone: 0373-2370329 0 9435033322 (M) email: cliss du@yahoo.co.in

Ref. No. D.U./CLISS/12/2015/43

Date:04/08/2015

## **NOTICE**

The following is the merit list for endowment seats for B.Lib.I.Sc course for session 2015-16. The list is prepared on the basis of the applications given by the candidates.

Sl. No	Roll No	Name of the candidates	Caste	Total Academic performance	Entrance Test	Grand Total
1	10	Ankita Sarma	GENERAL	18.97	29.5	48.47
2	95	Kalpana Mili	ST(P)	18.32	29.5	47.82
3	203	Sanjoy Pegu	ST(P)	17.15	30.5	47.65
4	115	Madhusmita Khound	GENERAL	17.54	30	47.54
5	119	Marina Gogoi*	OBC	18.98	27	45.98
6	142	Nisha Konwar	OBC	16.2	28.5	44.7
7	45	Deijee Dohutia	OBC	18.52	25	43.52
8	239	Violeena Sonowal	ST(P)	17.66	25	42.66
9	20	Bijit Borgohain	OBC	17.9	24	41.9
10	136	Nayana Borthakur	GENERAL	17.72	24	41.72
11	60	Gayatri Hazarika	ST(P)	17.35	23	40.35

The candidates must get themselves admitted on 6<sup>th</sup> August, 2015 at 11:00 A.M. in the Centre for Library & Information Science Studies (CLISS) Dibrugarh University. They will have to produce all original testimonials at the time of admission. Failing which their claim for seats will be forfeited. Admission will be on first come first serve basis.

Sd/ (Bhim Kanta Boruah) Director In-charge CLISS, DU