DEPARTMENT OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY DIBRUGARH

NOTIFICATION

Date: 10.08.2015

The following applicants under SC category are called for 5th and final counseling **for one vacant seat under Endowment quota on 12.08.2015 at 10.00 am** in the **Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Dibrugarh University**, Dibrugarh for admission to the 1st Semester of B. Pharm. Course for the Session 2015-2016. **Reporting time for counseling is between: 10am to 11 am.**

The applicants are requested to bring all the testimonials in original for verification. The selected applicants shall have to take admission positively on the date of counseling by paying the necessary admission fee as shown below:

No Separate call letters will be issued.

(a) Admission fee:	Rs. 3300/- per year
(b) Course fees	Rs. 45,000/- per year
Total	<mark>Rs. 48,300/- per year</mark>

Merit List based on Percentage of marks in PCB in Higher Secondary Examination: (utmost care has been taken to ensure accuracy, any error if detected will be rectified as per rules).

Sl.No.	Name of the Applicants	Aggregate Marks	% in PCB
1	Bituopan Baishya	352	62.00
2	Jayanta Baishya	344	61.67
3	Sushmita Bora	312	61.33
4	Ayushman Das	330	61.00
5	Pranjal Hazarika	337	60.67
6	Santanu Das	288	60.67
7	Kanakanjyoti Das	337	60.00
8	Hrisikesh Baishya	318	60.00
9	Prachujya Das	262	58.33
10	Meghali Choudhury	325	58.00
11	Poragjyoti Das	341	57.67
12	Prasad Jyoti Das	316	56.67
13	Devajit Boishya	303	56.67
14	Manabjyoti Bania	303	56.33
15	Jyoti Malakar	300	56.00
16	Bhargov Jyoti Das	321	55.33
17	Himangshu Talukdar	328	54.00
18	Sibani Senchowa	305	53.33
19	Manash Pratim Das	253	49.33
20	Parishmita Hazarika	248	49.33
21	Sudipta Kr. Das	300	49.00
22	Subham Das	231	48.00
23	Bijit Das	262	48.00
24	Biprojit Keot	213	47.33

Category: Scheduled Cast (SC)

(Prof. S. K. Ghosh) Head Dept. of Pharm. Sciences, D.U.