DEPARTMENT OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY DIBRUGARH

NOTIFICATION

Date: 28.07.2015

The following applicants under SC category are called for 3rd counseling **for one** vacant seat under Endowment quota on 31.07.2015 at 10.00 am in the Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Dibrugarh University, Dibrugarh for admission to the 1st Semester of B. Pharm. Course for the Session 2015-2016. **Reporting time for counseling** is between: 10am to 12noon.

The applicants are requested to bring all the testimonials in original for verification. The selected applicants shall have to take admission positively on the date of counseling by paying the necessary admission fee as shown below:

No Separate call letters will be issued.

(a) Admission fee:	Rs. 3300/- per year		
(b) Course fees	Rs. 45,000/- per year		
Total	<mark>Rs. 48,300/- per year</mark>		

Merit List based on Percentage of marks in PCB in Higher Secondary Examination: (utmost care has been taken to ensure accuracy, any error if detected will be rectified as per rules).

Sl.No.	Name of the Applicants	Aggregate Marks	% in PCB
1	Sushmita Roy	382	71.67
2	Hirasmita Das	392	70.33
3	Deborshi Hazarika	330	69.67
4	Sutradhar Biswajit	387	69.33
5	Deepjyoti Patowary	339	69.00
6	Rahul Dibruwal	317	69.00
7	Priyalakshmi Devi Das	332	68.00
8	Progyashree Hazarika	333	67.67
9	Bishal Das	363	67.33
10	Abhijit Hazarika	370	67.00
11	Nilakshi Hazarika	335	67.00
12	Abhijit Das	335	67.00

Category: Scheduled Cast (SC)

Commencement of classes: From 03/08/2015

(Prof. S. K. Ghosh) Head Dept. of Pharm. Sciences, D.U.