

DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE

DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY DIBRUGARH: ASSAM: 786004

Dr. Alpana Borgohaín

Professor & Head 9957006087 (M) 2370208(O)

Provisional List of Candidates who have qualified the DURAT 2015 Examination in Political Science, Dibrugarh University (in order of Roll Nos).

Sl. No.	Roll No.	Name	Marks obtained (out of 100)
1	P1504	Ms. Deboleena Sengupta	56
2	P1505	Ms. Pallabi Deka	52
3	P1506	Ms. Pahari Dutta	49
4	P1519	Ms. Subhalakshmi Dutta	57
5	P1522	Ms. Pooja Sharma	48
6	P1523	Mr. Bakul Boruah	55
7	P1532	Ms. Gayatri Devi	47
8	P1534	Ms. Gitanjali Baruah	47
9	P1552	Ms. Smriti Rekha Borua	47
10	P1553	Mr. Sunbar Chutia	51
11	P1559	Ms. Kongkona Sarmah	53
12	P1560	Ms. Puja Borbaruah	45
13	P1567	Ms. Luku Moni Borah	58

Sd/

Date: 28.12.2015

Alpana Borgohain Professor and Head Dept. of Political Science Dibrugarh University.