

CENTRE FOR BIOTECHNOLOGY AND BIOINFORMATICS DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY: DIBRUGARH-786004: ASSAM

Dated: 27.07.2016

NOTICE

As per the decision of the Admission Committee, the following candidates are called for Personal interview based on the marks obtained by them in the Admission Entrance Test held on 24th July, 2016 for admission into M.Sc. Biotechnology and Bioinformatics for the acadmic session 2016-2017 as per schedule mentioned below. They are asked to bring their original mark-sheets, pass certificates from HSLC onwards, caste cerificates, PRC etc. along with a xerox copy of the already filled up application form and two copies of recent passport size photographs on the day of interview. The selected candidates shall have to take admisson (including Hostel admission where necessary) on the same day depositing necessary fees failing which seat will be filled up by next candidates from the list in order of merit.

Date of interview: 29th July 2016 (Friday)

Time: 10: 00 am onwards.

Venue: Centre for Biotechnology and Bioinformatics, Dibrugarh University.

Fee Structure:

i) For Open Category: Rs. 33,110/-

ii) For Endowment Category: Rs. 33,110/- + 50,000/- (one time) = Rs. 83,110/-

N:B: In Case of a Tie in the marks scored in the Entrance test, the merit shall decided on the marks scored in the Degree Examination.

(Centre in –Charge) CBB, DU

List of Candidates called for interview on 29th July 2016 (Friday):

Sl. No.	Applicant Name	Roll No.	Entrance Marks
1	Himakhi Debnath	5106	75
2	Upasana Puzari	5343	75
3	Bhaskar Dowarah	5040	72
4	Kanika Agarwal	5141	68
5	Kundan Boral	5153	68
6	Mayuri Goswami	5171	68
7	Samina Rahman	5286	68
8	Arthi Boro	5029	67
9	Sagarika Das	5283	67
10	Nandini Chakraborty	5197	66
11	Prasanta Das	5232	66
12	Shivani Das	5306	66
13	Sravani Kachari	5321	66
14	Twinkle Borah	5342	66
15	Bhaswati Kalita	5042	65
16	Nooreen Washmin	5210	65
17	Dulal Kurmi	5090	64
18	Bhanita Choudhury	5037	63
19	Bhargab Gogoi	5039	63
20	Jeema Deori	5123	63
21	Mayurpankhi Buragohain	5173	63
22	Mousumi Gogoi	5186	63
23	Sabrin Ahmed	5282	63
24	Munmun Dutta	5194	62
25	Abhijit Chetry	5005	61
26	Anamika Bhuyan	5016	61
27	Dobira Baynojir Rohman	5085	61
28	Jyoti Moni Wangnow	5132	61
29	Mayouri Bora	5170	61
30	Snigdha Mukherjee	5316	61
31	Jyotishmita Sonowal	5133	60
32	Mubina Roshan	5193	60
33	Seema Chaurasia	5296	60
34	Setakhi Bhattacharjee	5297	60
35	Jyotsna Baruah	5134	59
36	Pinaaz Ali	5220	59
37	Sukanya Borah	5324	59
38	Amarjyoti Gogoi	5013	58
39	Ashima Borgohain	5030	58
40	Bornali Hazarika	5051	58
41	Himadri Borgohain	5104	58
42	Panchamita Kotoky	5214	58

43	Puja Maya Newar	5252	58
44	Madhu Bala Mili	5159	57
45	Prabal Kumar Nath	5226	57
46	Pritishikha Hazarika	5240	57
47	Rishita Pegu	5269	57
48	Moumita Basumatary	5183	56
49	Nihar Ranjan Das	5202	56
50	Nipu Nath	5208	56
51	Rijuana Akhtar Faruque	5266	56
52	Sanjika Chetry	5293	56
53	Silpi Shikha Saikia	5310	56
54	Suman Hazarika	5326	56
55	Anusmita Borah	5027	55
56	Himangshu Jyoti Chetia	5109	55
57	Nasreen Hussain	5198	55
58	Nilufar Matin	5206	55
59	Priscilla Sanchong	5239	55
60	Shabana Parveez	5298	55
61	Sudesna Hazarika	5322	55
62	Swapnalee Deka	5338	55

(Centre in -Charge) CBB, DU