CENTRE FOR SOCIAL WORK STUDIES: UIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY:: DIBRUGARH

Date : 18/07/2016

# NOTICE

The following candidates are **provisionally selected** for admission into 1<sup>st</sup> Semester Courses in Master of Social Work (MSW) for the Session 2016-17. The **Candidates are directed to bring all their original testimonials for verification at the time of admission on 25<sup>th</sup>** July (Monday), 2016 **between 10.00 am to 1.00 pm.** If candidates fail to submit their necessary original testimonials (Pass **certificates, mark sheets of HSLC, HSSLC and Bachelor degree along with a Fitness Certificate from a Registered Medical Practitioner**) on the same day before the Admission Board their seat will be cancelled without further notice. **The candidates are also directed to bring an approximate amount of Rs. 50,000 (Rupees fifty thousand) only (Hostel fee not included) for the admission.** Moreover the Waiting list candidates are also directed to attend on the same day with above documents and shall have to appear before the Admission Committee provided the vacancy remains after 2.00pm.

The 1<sup>st</sup> semester classes will commence from 01<sup>st</sup> August, 2016.

S1	Name of the Candidates
No	
1	Gauranga Hazarika
2	Pinakey Gogoi
3	Ankur Gogoi
4	Debasish Saikia
5	Kailash Kumar Bhuyan
6	Sanjib Kumar Mohan
7	Priyanka Bharali
8	Chayanika Devi
9	Sangita Kakoty
10	Pankajini Saikia
11	Rubi Dihingia
12	Abhijit Bhattacharjee
13	Jupitora Boruah
14	Mallika Baruah
15	Parishmita Phukan
16	Simpy Bailong
17	Kankana Borboruah
18	Pranjit Gogoi
19	Udayan Duarah

# LIST OF CANDIDATES SELECTED UNDER GENERAL MERIT

# LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES UNDER OBC CATEGORY (5 Seats)

Sl	Name of the Candidates
No	
1	Kashmiri Borgohain
2	Sanju Gogoi
3	Sewali Khanikar
4	Madhurima Borgohain
5	Kaustav Buragohain

#### LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES UNDER ST(P) CATEGORY (3 Seats)

Sl No	Name of the Candidates
1	Satya Prasad Baruah
2	Deepsikha Mech
3	VACANT

# LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES UNDER ST(H) CATEGORY (1 Seat)

Sl	Name of the Candidates
<u>No</u>	VACANT

# LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES UNDER SC CATEGORY (2 Seats)

Sl No	Name of the Candidates
1	Sahadev Sutradhar
2	VACANT

# WAITING LIST

Sl. NO	Name of the Candidates
1	Tarun Kurmi
2	Manoshi Goswami
3	Ritu Kumari Prasad
4	Stutirikha Sharma
5	Abhinandan Konwar
6	Santana Borah
7	Kashmiri Rekha Phukan
8	Angshuman Borkotoky
9	Rahul Singh
10	Dipankar Borukial
11	Harshajyoti Gohain
12	Mayurima Saikia

- CON

(Joyanta Borbora) Director,i/c Centre for Social Work Studies