List of candidates Provisionally Selected for Admission to 5 year Integrated B.A. LL. B. (H) Programme (Under Supernumerary Seats)

Centre for Juridical Studies Dibrugarh University Session 2016-17

Total Number of Vacant Seats = 04

1. Open Merit List (No of Seats=04)

Sl no	Name	Admission Test Roll No.	Marks obtained in Admission Test (Out of 200)	Remarks
1.	PUJA SHARMA	135	94	60.6% in H.S.
2.	MEHNAZ SHIREEN	017	94	58.2% in H.S.
3.	AICHA ABDUL	068	93	66.7% in H.S.
4.	URBASHREE RAJKUMARI	127	92	56.8% in H.S.

2. Waiting List

Sl no	Name	Admission Test Roll No.	Marks obtained in Admission Test (Out of 200)	Remarks
1.	POOJA SIANG	099	91	
2.	RATNA KUMARI	132	88	83.0% in H.S.
3.	PUJA KONWAR	069	88	64.2% in H.S.
4.	NEEMATAKI TAMANG	015	88	60.4% in H.S.

Notes:

- 1. The lists of candidates are provisional. The Candidates shall have to produce all relevant testimonials in original before the Admission Committee at the time of Counseling failing which the candidate shall forfeit the candidature.
- 2. Candidates must appear **before the Admission Committee** on 08th of September, 2016 at 10.00 A.M. in the office of the Director, Centre for Juridical Studies, Dibrugarh University.
- 3. In the event of equal marks in the Admission Test, the candidate having higher percentage of marks in the 10+2 standard of education has been ranked higher.
- 4. The candidates shall have to bring requisite Admission and Course Fees (Rs. 16,180/-) in cash on the date of admission.
- 5. Admission from the waiting list against the vacant seats, if any, shall take place on 8th of September, 2016 from 12:00 noon.

Sd/Dr. Deepom Baruah
Member Secretary, Admission Committee
Centre for Juridical Studies
Dibrugarh University

Sd/Dr. Amarjyoti Mahanta
Chairman Admission Committee
Centre for Juridical Studies
Dibrugarh University