

DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY : DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY DIBRUGARH

Date: 05/08/2016

List of students provisionally selected for admission to the M.Sc. course in Chemistry for the session 2016-17 based on the entrance held on 4/8/2016. The candidates are requested to appear for the admission on 08.08.2016 with all the documents in original along with a print copy of the online application submitted.

Venue: Chemistry Department Gallery;

Time: 10:30 am

General Merit List (4 Seats)

Sl. No	Applicants Name	Entrance Mark	B.Sc %	University
1	DHARITTRI KAKOTY	62	80.07	Dibrugarh
2	NASRIN RAHMAN	58	80.21	Dibrugarh
3	SWADHIN CHETIA*	56	76.57	Dibrugarh
4	SANGEETA KHARGHARIA*	56	75.64	Dibrugarh

OBC Merit List (1 Seat)

Sl. No	Applicants Name	Entrance Marks	B.Sc %	University
1	SUSMITA BORGOHAIN*	56	73.93	Dibrugarh

Eligible for Endowment (4 Seats)

Sl. No	Applicants Name	Entrance Marks	B.Sc %	University
1	DEBABRAT GOGOI*	54	76.86	Dibrugarh
2	JAKULINA BURAGOHAIN*	54	76.79	Dibrugarh
3	AROBINDA KAKOTI	52	80.36	Dibrugarh
4	SONIYA AGARWAL*	50	81.29	Dibrugarh

OBC Waiting List

Sl. No	Applicants Name	Entrance Marks	B.Sc %	University
1	DEBABRAT GOGOI*	54	76.86	Dibrugarh
2	JAKULINA BURAGOHAIN*	54	76.79	Dibrugarh
3	GEETASHREE DUTTA *	50	80.14	Dibrugarh

Endowment Waiting list

Sl. No	Applicants Name	Entrance Marks	B.Sc %	University
1	GEETASHREE DUTTA *	50	80.14	Dibrugarh
2	NAYANJYOTI GOHAIN *	50	77.5	Dibrugarh
3	HIMADRI PRIYA GOGOI *	50	76.4	Cotton

* For the candidates who obtained equal marks in the entrance test, positions were prepared based on their B.Sc. marks.

NB: The candidates seeking admission under the endowment category shall have to pay a onetime fees of Rs 30,000/- (thirty thousand) in addition to the normal admission fees of Rs 5760/-. Hostel fees extra, if applicable.

Head Department of Chemistry, DU