## List of Provisionally Selected Candidates for M.Com (Finance) on the basis of Entrance Score for the Academic Session 2016-17

	Unreserved Category: 5 Seats	
Roll No.	Name	Category
63	Chandan Nath	OBC
38	Uddipta Narayan Kawshik	GENERAL
35	Rohan Mazumder	GENERAL
74	Sudipta Nayan Borthakur	GENERAL
23	Swapnil Gharphalia	MOBC

	SC Category: 1 Seat	
Roll No.	Name	Category
148	Trijoy Das	SC

	ST (P): 1 Seat	
Roll No.	Name	Category
126	Jeremiash Narzary	ST (P)

	OBC/MOBC: 1 Seat	
Roll No.	Name	Category
121	Nabadeep Gogoi	OBC

	Waiting: Unreserved Category	
Roll No.	Name	Category
132	Abhilash Dutta	GENERAL
8	Protick Chaliha	GENERAL
12	Plabon Pulak Boruah	GENERAL
9	Sangeeta Dey	GENERAL
93	Angkita Khound	GENERAL
106	Subhrajit Bhattacharjee	GENERAL
53	Sanjib Borah	OBC
131	Divya Shrestha	OBC
76	Priyanka Bhattacharjee	GENERAL
29	Ritesh Singh	OBC
37	Sunil Bhagat	GENERAL
108	Bitashree Gogoi	MOBC
154	Anjana Singh	GENERAL

	Waiting: SC Category	
Roll No.	Name	Category
107	Sudeshna Malakar	SC
79	Deepak Das	SC
114	Sanjay Das	SC

	Waiting: ST (P) Category	
Roll No.	Name	Category
124	Prasanta Narah	ST (P)
75	Nanukan Saikia	ST (P)

	Waiting: OBC/MOBC Category	
Roll No.	Name	Category
111	Prohlad Borah	MOBC
110	Umananda Borah	OBC
21	Deepjyoti Phukan	OBC

**Admission details:** 

- 1. The admission against the above list will take place on 10/08/2016. The candidates have to report for admission in the Department of Commerce, D.U. (on the aforesaid day) sharp at 10:00 A.M. Admission procedure will be closed at 12.30 P.M. positively.
- 2. The candidates will have to face personal interview before admission and they will have to bring all Original Certificate and Testimonials from HSLC onwards including Caste Certificates wherever applicable for verification.
- 3. There are 4 endowment seats in M. Com (Finance). Above wait listed candidates who failed to get admission on 10/08/2016 may apply for the endowment seats (Merit Wise). The application for endowment seats will be received up to 4:30 pm on 10/08/2016 and the selected candidates against the endowment seats will be admitted on 11/08/2016 from 10:30 a.m. A sum of Rs. 25000 (Twenty five thousand) only in addition to the normal fee for admission will be required to be paid.

( Prof. Ashit Saha) Head, Department of Commerce Dibrugarh University

## List of Provisionally Selected Candidates for M.Com (Marketing) on the basis of Entrance Score for the Academic Session 2016-17

	Unreserved Category: 3 Seats	
Roll No.	Name	Category
70	Bitopan Bora	OBC
63	Pabitra Hazarika	ST (P)
-	Chandan Suri	Central Quota

	OBC/MOBC: 1 Seat	
Roll No.	Name	Category
38	Nituporna Borah	OBC

	Waiting: Unreserved Category	
Roll No.	Name	Category
23	Suraj Das	SC
26	Pranjal Das	SC
35	Rijumoni Gogoi	OBC
25	Ronit Chetri	OBC
15	Dipshree Gohain	OBC
57	Arindam K Boruah	OBC

	Waiting: OBC/MOBC Category	
Roll No.	Name	Category
40	Priyanka Phukan	OBC
10	Dipu Gogoi	OBC

## **Admission details:**

- 1. The admission against the above list will take place on 10/08/2016. The candidates have to report for admission in the Department of Commerce, D.U. (on the aforesaid day) sharp at 10:00 A.M. Admission procedure will be closed at 12.30 P.M. positively.
- 2. The candidates will have to face personal interview before admission and they will have to bring all Original Certificate and Testimonials from HSLC onwards including Caste Certificates wherever applicable for verification.

3. There are 2 endowment seats in M. Com (Marketing). Above wait listed candidates who failed to get admission on 10/08/2016 may apply for the endowment seats (Merit Wise). The application for endowment seats will be received up to 4:30 pm on 10/08/2016 and the selected candidates against the endowment seats will be admitted on 11/08/2016 from 10:30 a.m. A sum of Rs. 25000 (Twenty five thousand) only in addition to the normal fee for admission will be required to be paid.

(Prof. Ashit Saha)

Head, Department of Commerce

Dibrugarh University