

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS: DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY: DIBRUGARH

Date: 04/08/2016

The following is the List of candidates selected for admission to the M. Sc. Course in Physics for the session 2016-17 based on the results of the Admission test held on 03/08/2016.

The candidates are requested to appear for an interview on 08/08/2016 with all the documents in original and a set of copies of the documents.

Venue: Department Gallery Time: 10:00 a.m.to 11.00 a.m.

General Merit List:

Sl. No.	Applicant's Name
1	PARSHAJIT KONWAR
2	CHITRALEKHA DUARAH
3	BISWAJIT PHUKON
4	PALASH PARASAR

OBC Merit List:

5	DDONAMICOCOL
5	PRONAMI GOGOI

ST(P) Merit List:

6 KARNAJYOTI SONOWAL	
----------------------	--

General Waiting List:

7	RONIT KARMAKAR
8	SUSMITA CHAMLAGAIN
9	DHRUBA JYOTI SAIKIA
10	INAM ALI
11	BIPASHA DUTTA
12	TONMOI HAZARIKA

OBC Waiting List:

13	BIPASHA DUTTA
14	TONMOI HAZARIKA

ST(P) Waiting List:

15	SUKANYA SONOWAL
16	JYOTISHNA HAZARIKA

N.B.: The candidates should attend the interview at 10:00 a.m. without fail. The admission fees of the course is ` 5760/-.

Interview for admission to vacant seats (if any) from waiting list will be held at 1:00 pm.
Endowment seats:

3 (Three) additional endowment seats are available in the department which will be filled up on merit basis from the wait list of the candidates selected through the Entrance Test. The Candidates seeking admission under the endowment category shall have to pay `**30,000/-** (one time) in addition to the admission fees.