

DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY:: DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY DIBRUGARH

Date: 04.08.2017

Time: 10:30 AM

List of students provisionally selected for admission to the M.Sc. course in Chemistry for the session 2017-18 based on the entrance held on 3/8/2017. The candidates are requested to appear for the admission on 08.08.2017 with all the documents in original along with a print copy of the online application submitted.

Venue: Chemistry Department Gallery; General Merit List (4 Seats)

Sl. No	Applicants Name	Entrance Mark	B. Sc %	University
1	ADITYA RAI	66		D. U
2	ASHIM BORUAH	64		D. U
3	RITUPURNA SAIKIA	62	75.71	D. U
4	VAISHNABI SAIKIA	62	75.07	D. U

OBC Merit List (1 Seat)

Sl. No	Applicants Name	Entrance Marks	B.Sc %	University
1	DEBAJIT BORA	58		D. U

ST(P) Merit List (1 Seat)

Sl. No	Applicants Name	Entrance Marks	B.Sc %	University
1	MITALI KAMAN	46		D.U.

Endowment Merit List/ General Waiting List

Sl. No	Applicants Name	Entrance Marks	B.Sc %	University
1	SAURAV MAHANTA	60		G. U
2	KANGKANA CHUTIA	56	82.14	D.U
3	BIKASH DEKA	56	62.06	G.U
4	ACHYUT NANDAN BHUYAN	54		G. U

Endowment Waiting List

Sl. No	Applicants Name	Entrance Marks	B.Sc %	University
1	TIKENDRAJIT CHETIA	54		D.U.
2	SHYAMOLI BORUAH	52	82.07	D.U.
3	PARTHA PROTIM DUTTA	52	81.21	D.U.
4	TANJILA BEGUM	52	78.14	D.U.

OBC Waiting List

Sl. No	0	Applicants Name	Entrance Marks	B.Sc %	University
1		KANGKANA CHUTIA	56		D.U
2		TIKENDRAJIT CHETIA	54		D.U.

ST(P) Waiting List

Sl. No	Applicants Name	Entrance Marks	B.Sc %	University
1	JARFINA DEORI	44		D.U.
2	PAPORI NIRMOLIA	40		D.U.

^{*} For the candidates who obtained equal marks in the entrance test, positions were prepared based on their B.Sc. marks.

NB:

- 1. The candidates seeking admission under the endowment category shall have to pay onetime fees of Rs 30,000/- (thirty thousand) in addition to the normal admission fees of Rs 5760/-.
- 2. Hostel fees (Rs. 2900/-) extra, if applicable.
- 3. Admission for endowment seats will be held on the same day
- 4. Fees has to be paid through online mode (candidates have to bring credit/debit cards for online payment)

Head Department of Chemistry, DU