

DUPGSU ELECTION-2017

(ACADEMIC YEAR: 2017-2018)

NOTIFICATION

No.: DUPGSU Elect/2017/RO/17 Date: 01/09/2017

Final List of Candidates

Sl.	Portfolio	Name of the Candidates
No.		(Alphabetical Order)
01	President	Saimoya Kishore Hazarika
-		Uttaron Goswami
02	Vice-President	Madhurjya Mili
		Seuj Dohutia
		Devid Hazarika
03	General Secretary	Himangshu Hazarika
	·	Ram Kinkor Mahanta
04	Assistant General Secretary	Sanjay Krishna Bharali
05	Magazine Editor	Jyotishman Das
06	Music Secretary	Jilimili Kakoti
		Rimpi Gogoi
07	Cultural Secretary	Abhijit Chutia
		Ankita Saikia
08	Debating and Symposium Secretary	Priyanka Hazarika
		Trishna Jyoti Saikia
09	Fine Arts and Literary Secretary	Porinita Duarah
10	General Sports Secretary	Mirdul Bhuyan
		Tulan Konwar
11	Cricket Secretary	Pronab Nath
12	Indoor Games Secretary	Biplab Gogoi
		Sarnajeet Das
13	Football Secretary	Hemanta Kumar Phukan
		Jintu Ozah
14	Volleyball Secretary	Priyanka Chetry
15	Common Room Secretary (Boys)	Bitu Gogoi
16	Common Room Secretary (Girls)	Mayuri Phukan
17	Social Service Secretary	Chandan Suri
		Kakoli Rajkhowa
		Rajdeep Ghimiri
18	Gymnasium Secretary	Navajyoti Gogoi

Sd/-Returning Officer **DUPGSU** Election, 2017

Copy for information to:

- 1. The Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, D.U.
- 2. Dean, Student Affairs, D.U.
- The Registrar, D.U.
 Prof. Pallabi Deka Buzarboruah, Asst. Returning Officer
- 5. Dr. Amarjyoti Mahanta, Asst. Returning Officer
- 6. Mr. Gunadeep Chetia, D.U. with a request to publish the notification in the University website