

CENTRE FOR MANAGEMENT STUDIES

Dibrugarh University: Dibrugarh 786004 (Assam)



Ref: DUCMS/Notice/501/2017/**08-**01

Date: 07.08.17

FINAL RESULTS FOR MBA (PT) ADMISSION AT CMSDU: SESSION 2017-20

The following is the final RESULT for admission of students into the 3 year MBA (PT) Programme of Dibrugarh University at Centre for Management Studies, Dibrugarh University (Session 2017 – 2020)

Sl. No.	Name
1	AWADHESH KUMAR SHARMA
2	BAISHAYAN ROY
3	BHASKAR GOGOI
4	CHANDRA MONI SHAH
5	DEBENDRA KAMALA LUSON BORUAH
6	DIPANKAR BURAGOHAIN
7	MONDEEP BORDOLOI
8	MONUJ KONWAR
9	MOROM JYOTI TAMULY
10	PALLABI SAIKIA
11	PRANJAL GOGOI
12	PRANOY KUMAR KHOUND
13	RANJEET BALMIKI
14	RANJIT KUMAR BORAH
15	ROMI CHAKRAVORTY
16	SAHEED JAMAN
17	SIKHAR BORDOLOI
18	SOURAV BHATTACHARJEE
19	SRIMANTA BORDOLOI
20	SUBRATA DEV SARMA

CASTE CERTIFICATES MUST BE ISSUED BY THE COMPETENT AUTHORITIES AND COUNTERSIGNED BY THE DEPUTY COMMISSIONER OF THE DISTRICT CONCERNED.

Candidates have to get admitted in between August 10 - 14, 2017. Candidates are required to bring a set of attested photocopies of all testimonials and two recent coloured passport photos at the time of admission.

The candidates will have to pay at the time of admission an amount of `28980/- (Twenty Eight Thousand Nine Hundred and Eighty) only,through online transfer/cards.

Albenmar

(Ajanta Borgohain Rajkonwar) Chairperson, CMSDU