# List of Candidates Provisionally Selected for Admission to 5 Year B.A.LL.B. Programme Centre for Juridical Studies: Dibrugarh University Session 2017-18

## **Total Number of Seats = 60**

## 1. UNRESERVED CATEGORY:

SL NO.	APPLICANT'S NAME	ROLL.NO (ADMISSION TEST)	MARKS SECURED IN ADMISSION TEST
1	ASIF IQBAL	0021	146
2	ANUSUYA SARMA	0002	143
3	SIMRAN SAHA	0040	136
4	PINKY DHAR	0001	135
5	KANGKAN KASHYAP HAZARIKA	0049	135
6	BOMKESH MANDAL	0024	132
7	CHANDRIKA SAIKIA	0051	130
8	NABANITA DEVI	0036	128
9	NESHA OJHA	0035	128
10	KAUSHIK DAS	0017	121
11	MENOKA HASSA	0018	120
12	SWEETY BORSAIKIA	0006	118
13	UDDYAN BHATTACHARYYA	0057	116
14	AAYAZ AHMED	0048	114
15	SNEHA NEOG	003	113
16	BARSHA TALUKDAR	0039	111
17	MANOJ KAKOTI	0032	110
18	SWARNAMIKA CHOUDHURY	0023	109

19	KAUSHIK GHOSH	0004	108
20	DIMPI HAZARIKA	0013	107
21	KALPANA KUMAL	0044	106
22	DURLAB KUMAR BAIDYA	0043	105
23	MANOKHI CHETIA	0060	102
24	HIMANGSHU BIKASH GOGOI	0031	102
25	PURNIMA KUMARI SHAH	0063	101
26	VENKATESH GOHAIN	0009	101
27	AZAHAR UDDIN	0062	100
28	PRIYANKI GOGOI	0053	99
29	EUNEE TAYE	0010	99
30	ROJIRANI BORAH	0020	98
31	RISHIKESH DUTTA	0011	98
32	REEMA GOGOI	0030	96
33	ARFA AKHTAR	0007	96
34	SHILPI SAIKIA	0037	95
35	NAMITA RAI	0065	92
36	SOURAV ACHARJEE	0042	88
37	ANUGYA SENAPATI	0059	85
38	DHAN MURARI	0038	84

## 2. STATUTORY RESERVED CATEGORIES

# A. OBC/MOBC

SL NO.	APPLICANT'S NAME	ROLL.NO (ADMISSION TEST)	MARKS SECURED IN ADMISSION TEST
01	PRIYANKA CHETIA	0029	82
02	SANGITA KURMI	0058	82
03	HIMADRI GOGOI	0046	80
04	KARABI CHETIA	0008	80
05	BAISHALI GOGOI	0061	75
06	KASTURI DUTTA	0052	74
07	ROSY SAIKIA	0015	72
08	SWAPNA GOGOI	0045	71
09	LIZA BORUAH	0019	67

# B. ST (P)

SL NO.	APPLICANT'S NAME	ROLL.NO (ADMISSION TEST)	MARKS SECURED IN ADMISSION TEST
01	NIZORA TAYUNG	0005	75
02	SEWALI PEGU	0033	58

# c. sc

SL NO.	APPLICANT'S NAME	ROLL.NO (ADMISSION TEST)	MARKS SECURED IN ADMISSION TEST
01	BEAUTI HAZARIKA	0014	79
02	SANTANA DAS	0026	74

# D. ST (H) No Applicant

### **Waiting List:**

#### 1. UNRESERVED CATEGORY:

SL NO.	APPLICANT'S NAME	ROLL.NO (ADMISSION TEST)	MARKS SECURED IN ADMISSION TEST
01	BARBIE DUTTA	0028	74
02	BISWAKA BISWAKARMA	0041	61

#### 2. Statutory Reserved Categories

#### E. OBC/MOBC

SL NO.	APPLICANT'S NAME	ROLL.NO (ADMISSION TEST)	MARKS SECURED IN ADMISSION TEST
01	BISWAKA BISWAKARMA	0041	61

#### **Notes:**

- 1. The lists of candidates are provisional. The Candidates shall have to produce all relevant testimonials in ORIGINAL before the Admission Committee at the time of Counselling failing which the candidate shall forfeit the candidature.
- 2. Documents required at the time of Admission:

The candidates selected are required to submit self-attested photocopies of the following documents at the time of admission failing which he/she will not be allowed to take admission-

- a. Printed copy of the online application form submitted by the candidate
- b. Admit Card of Admission Test
- c. All relevant testimonials (Admit card, Mark sheet/Grade sheet and Pass Certificate) from H.S.L.C. onwards
- d. Transfer Certificate (if applicable).
- e. Migration Certificate. (if applicable).
- f. Caste certificate (if applicable).
- 3. Candidates must appear **before the Admission Committee** on **16**<sup>th</sup> **of August, 2017** at 10.30 A.M. in the Office of the Chairperson, Centre for Juridical Studies, Dibrugarh University.
- 4. The candidates provisionally selected under reserved categories shall have to produce the Permanent Residence Certificate of Assam.
- 5. The candidates shall have to deposit requisite Admission, Course Fees etc.on the date of admission. The total Fee is Rs.17,380/-.
- 6. Admission from the waiting list against the vacant seats, if any, shall take place on 17<sup>th</sup> August, 2017 from 11:00 A.M.
- 7. Classes shall commence from 17th August, 2017 from 9:30 am.
- 8. Few seats under the reserved categories are lying vacant for which fresh advertisement will be issued later.

Sd/ Dr.DeepomBaruah Member Secretary, Admission Committee Centre for Juridical Studies Dibrugarh University Sd/
Dr. Amarjyoti Mahanta
Chairperson
Centre for Juridical Studies
Dibrugarh University