(Proposed) Visit to the Departments, Offices and Common Facilities by the NAAC Peer Team

Day 1: 21st February, 2017: 11.30 A.M. – 1.0 P.M.

Team A:

- 1. Applied Geology
- 2. Petroleum Technology
- 3. Pharmaceutical Sciences
- 4. Centre for Tea and Agro Studies .
- 5. Life Sciences
- 6. Centre for Biotechnology & Bioinformatics

Team B:

- 1. Assamese
- 2. History
- 3. Economics
- 4. Commerce
- 5. Centre for Management Studies
- 6. Centre for Studies Philosophy

Day 1: 21st February, 2017: 2.45 P.M. – 5.00 P.M.

Team A:

- 1. Physics
- 2. Chemistry
- 3. Anthropology
- 4. Mathematics
- 5. Statistics
- 6. Centre for Atmospheric Studies

Team B:

- 1. Education
- 2. Political Science
- 3. Centre for Studies in Geography
- 4. Sociology
- 5. Social Works
- 6. English

Day 2: 22nd February, 2017: 9.00 A.M. – 11.00 A.M.

Team A:

- 1. DUIET
- 2. Centre for Technology Innovation and Incubation
- 3. Centre for Computer Studies
- 4. Physical Education and Sports

Team B:

- 1. Centre for Juridical Studies
- 2. Dr. Bhupen Hazarika Centre for Performing Arts
- 3. Centre for Library and Information Science Studies
- 4. Centre for Behavioural Sciences
- 5. Journalism and Mass Communication
- 6. Centre for Language Studies

Day 2: 22nd February, 2017:

11.00 A.M. - 1.00 P.M.

Visit to Common Facilities

- 1. Library
- 2. Computer Labs / Internet Centre
- 3. Health Centre
- 4. Sports facilities (Playground, Indoor Stadium), Gym.
- 5. Canteen
- 6. Boys' Hostels
- 7. Girls' Hostels
- 8. Day Care Centre
- 9. Meeting with Associations, (Venue: Chintan)

Day 2: 22nd February, 2017:

2.00 P.M. - 4.00 P.M.

Visit to Administrative Branches / Offices / Cells

- 1. Office of the Registrar
- 2. Office of the Controller of Examinations
- 3. Finance and Accounts Branch
- 4. Public Information cum Law Office (PILO)
- 5. Academic Branch
- 6. Student Welfare Section (SWS)
- 7. Office of the International Affairs
- 8. CDC Office
- 9. Training and Placement Office
- 10. Planning and construction (P & C)
- 11. Office of the Deans
- 12. NSS Office
- 13. IPR Cell
- 14. NCC office
- 15. Key Resource Centre (KRC) (Under Swacch Bharat Mission)

Sd/-

(S.C. Kakaty)
Director i/c
Dibrugarh University