DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE

DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY

DIBRUGARH: ASSAM: 786004

Ref: Polsc- M.Phil/Ph.D/Adm/2016-18/2

NOTICE

The following candidates are provisionally selected for M.Phil Programme for the session 2017-18 in Political Science.

Merit List:

- A. Open Category:
- 1. Satyadeep Lahkar
- 2. Debojani Gogoi
- 3. Ankur Saikia
- 4. Violet Hazarika
- 5. Bikash Kr. Bora
- 6. Bijaya Sharma
- B. Reserved Category:
- 7. Rituraj Borah (OBC/MOBC)
- 8. Nyalonda Sonowal (ST-H)

Sd/ Dolly Phukon Associate Professor & Head Department of Political Science, D.U

Date: 30/01/2017



DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE

DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY

DIBRUGARH: ASSAM: 786004

Ref: Polsc- M.Phil/Ph.D/Adm/2016-18/2

Date: 30/01/2017

NOTICE

The following candidates are provisionally selected for Ph.D Six Monthly Course Work for the session 2017-18 in Political Science.

Merit List:

- 1. Sangeeta Sarkar
- 2. Neha Gupta
- 3. Roman Buragohain

Sd/

Dolly Phukon Associate Professor & Head Department of Political Science, D.U