

DEPARTMENT OF PETROLEUM TECHNOLOGY: DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY

Date: 31.01.2017

NOTIFICATION

The following candidates are called for **counseling** to be held on **06/02/2017** (**Monday**) at **10.30 A.M.** to **12.30 P.M.** in the Conference Hall of the Department of Petroleum Technology, Dibrugarh University for admission into the Ph.D. programme for the session 2016-2017.

UNRESERVED

Sl. No.	Roll No. on Merit	Name of the Candidates
1	PTT 006	DebasishKonwar
2	PTT 005	ShilpiSarmah
3	PTT 012	DhritabrataChakrabarty
4	PTT 010	SekharGogoi
5	PTT 014	VikramBujarbarua
6	PTT 018	ArindomBoruah
7	PTT 003	Miranda Kakoty
8	PTT 004	RimiBordoloi
9	PTT 002	ManashPratimGogoi
10	PTT 009	Joyshree Barman

RESERVED:

OBC

Sl. No.	Roll No. on Merit	Name of the Candidates
1	PTT 008	TapanJyotiGogoi
2	PTT 013	Bichakshan Borah

SC : NIL
ST(P) : NIL
ST(H) : NIL
Differently Abled : NIL

Waiting List:

Sl. No.	Roll No. on Merit	Name of the Candidates
1	PTT 017	HimshwetaGogoi
2	PTT 001	AditiGogoi

- ➤ Candidates bearing the Roll Nos. **PTT 011&PTT 015** are not considered for counseling due to non-submission of their documents within the prescribed date and time.
- ➤ The candidates selected for admission into the Ph.D. Programme shall have to deposit their Admission and Course Fees of *Rs.* 6000/- only through *Online Payment* mode by using their *Debit Card/Credit Card/NET banking*. The candidates are advised to contact at 9706367790 or send mail to techsupport@dibru.ac.in for any support regarding deposit of their fees. *It may be noted that except Online Payment, no other mode of transaction is permissible*.

(PradipBorgohain)
Head & Chairperson, DRC
Deptt.of Petroleum Technology
Dibrugarh University

Copy for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The Deputy Registrar (Academic), D.U.
- 2. The Programmer, D.U., with a request to upload the notice in the D.U. website.