

DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE

DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY

DIBRUGARH: ASSAM: 786004

Ref: Polsc- M.Phil/Ph.D/Adm/2016-18/1

Date: 24/01/2017

NOTICE

The following DURAT 2016 and NET-JRF qualified candidates seeking admission into M.Phil/PhD Programme in the Department of Political Science, Dibrugarh University, for the session 2016-17 are provisionally selected for the VIVA-VOCE test to be held on 30th January, 2017 in the Seminar cum Conference Hall of the Department of Political Science from 10.30am onwards. The Candidates are requested to bring their educational certificates and caste certificates (if any) for verification.

Sl.No.	Name/Institute	Applied for
	(Last Graduated from)	M.Phil/Ph.D.
1	BIKASH KUMAR BORA (Gauhati University)	Both
2	SATYADEEP LAHKAR (Dibrugarh University)	Both
3	BIJAYA SARMAH (Gauhati University)	Both
4	DEBAJANI GOGOI (Dibrugarh University)	M. Phil
5	ROMAN BORGOHAIN (Dibrugarh University)	Both
6	ANKUR SAIKIA (Dibrugarh University)	M. Phil
7	NYALONDA SONOWAL (Dibrugarh University)	Both
8	KARABI KONWAR (Dibrugarh University)	M.Phil
9	VIOLET HAZARIKA (Gauhati University)	Both
10	SONALI BORO (Gauhati University)	Ph.D.
11	RITURAJ BORAH (Gauhati University)	Both
12	KENNETH DARHMINGLIEN HMAR (Manipur University)	Both
13	SANGEETA SARKAR (Jawaharlal Nehru University)	Both
14	NEHA GUPTA (Dibrugarh University)	Ph.D.

Sd/
Dr. Dolly Phukon
Associate Professor & Head
Department of Political Science, D.U