**CENTRE FOR MANAGEMENT STUDIES** 

A CONTRACTOR

Dibrugarh University: Dibrugarh 786004 (Assam)



Ref: DUCMS/Notice/501/2017/07-001

Date: 07.07.17

# **REVISED**

### FINAL RESULTS FOR BBA ADMISSION AT CMSDU : SESSION 2017-2020

The final RESULTS for admission of students into the 3 year BBA Programme of Dibrugarh University at Centre for Management Studies, Dibrugarh University (Session 2017 – 2020) in order of merit is as follows:

#### **Merit List**

SI. No.	Name	Category	Marks (100)
1	ANKISMITA BORAH	OBC	88.0
2	ANKITA BORTHAKUR	General	85.2
3	ASHISH KUMAR GOGOI	OBC	85.0
4	SWEETY PAYENG	ST(P)	84.8
5	SWABHIMAAN RAJARSHI NEOG	OBC	83.4
6	JYOTI PABAN BHUYAN	General	82.2
7	SOUMAR KASHYAP	General	82.0
8	CHARMON KERI BEY	ST(H)	81.0
9	MANGALAM S BHARGAVA	General	80.4
10	MOHIMA CHAKRAVORTY	General	80.0
11	ASHISH AGARWALLA	General	79.2
12	DIGANTA SONOWAL	ST(P)	79.0
13	INDRANEEL BARUAH	General	79.0
14	ANINDITA BARUAH	General	78.0
15	CHANDRIM KONWAR	General	77.6
16	HUSSAIN MD RAFIUZ ZAMAN	General	77.4
17	BHARGOV BARUAH	OBC	77.0
18	OMAR ABDULLAH KHAN	General	77.0
19	SUNALI SAIKIA	OBC	76.0
20	NABHONIL DUTTA	General	76.0
21	PALKIPRIYA BOIRAGI	OBC	76.0
22	DAISY SAIKIA	OBC	76.0

#### Merit List for Reserved Categories

SI. No.	Name	Category	Marks (100)
1	MEGHNA BORA	OBC	73.0
2	PRAKASH KUMAR SONAR	OBC	72.6
3	CHINMOY GOGOI	OBC	72.2
4	DIPANKAR LASKAR	OBC	71.8
5	ARINDAM RAJKHOWA DEKA	OBC	70.6
6	SUBHAM DAS	SC	72.4
7	SUNETRA ROY	SC	72.0
8	AASHISH SARKAR	SC	67.0
9	RAJU MILI	ST (P)	69.0
10	PAPU MILI	ST (P)	65.4
11	HAPPY PEGU	ST (P)	62.0
12	NILANJAN MORANG	ST (P)	61.6
13	ΝΟΚΚΗΑ ΒΟΗΑΜ	ST (H)	60.1
14	VACANT	ST (H)	N/A

### **Main Waiting List**

SI. No.	Name	Category	Marks (100)
1	HIMALAYA AGARWALLA	General	76.0
2	SANJEEDA SAIREEN	General	75.0
3	BHAIBHAV KUMAR TULSHYAN	General	73.4
4	ARCHITA PHUKAN	General	72.4
5	IVY BHUYAN	General	72.0
6	ANKUR RANJAN GOSWAMI	General	70.6
7	NIKUMONI BORAH	General	70.2
8	KUNAL RAI	OBC	70.0
9	JIARUL KARIM	General	69.6
10	MANJARI SAIKIA	General	69.0
11	BORNISHA BORAH	General	68.6
12	NIYAR SANDILYA	General	68.0
13	KALYANI KONWAR	OBC	67.8
14	BISHAL BORUAH	OBC	67.6
15	SUJATA BHUYAN	OBC	67.2
16	KAKU BORUAH	General	67.2
17	PUJA PHUKAN	OBC	67.0
18	SUNAYANA BARUAH	OBC	66.4
19	BHASWATI BORAH	MOBC	66.0
20	PARTHANA DUARAH	MOBC	66.0
21	ADITYA KASHYAP	OBC	65.8
22	KOMAL GOGOI	OBC	65.8

# Waiting List: OBC

Sl. No.	Name	Marks (100)
1	KUNAL RAI	70.0
2	KALYANI KONWAR	67.8
3	BISHAL BORUAH	67.6
4	SUJATA BHUYAN	67.2
5	PUJA PHUKAN	67.0
6	SUNAYANA BARUAH	66.4
7	BHASWATI BORAH	66.0
8	PARTHANA DUARAH	66.0
9	ADITYA KASHYAP	65.8
10	KOMAL GOGOI	65.8
11	ROSHMITA KONWAR	65.6
12	SUKANYA DUTTA	65.0

# Waiting List: SC

SI. No.	Name	Marks (100)
1	ABINASH PRITOM DAS	63.0
2	SHARUBAM BIDESH SINGH	47.0

Waiting List: ST(P)

SI. No.	Name	Marks (100)
1	DEEP TAID	59.0
2	MISHIKA PAIT	55.0
3	JYOSMITA SONOWAL	54.0
4	DAVID SONOWAL	53.8
5	MANASH KUMAR DAIMARY	51.2

The admission of all candidates is provisional due to non-production of original documents and/orcaste certificates. Candidates have to produce their documents in original for verification. <u>CASTE CERTIFICATES MUST BE ISSUED BY THE COMPETENT AUTHORITIES AND COUNTERSIGNED BY THE DEPUTY COMMISSIONER OF THE DISTRICT CONCERNED.</u>

The Admission for the candidates belonging to the MERIT LIST and MERIT LIST FOR RESERVED CATEGORIES is scheduled on July10, 2017 from 9:30 AM onwards till 5 PM. Candidates are required to bring a set of attested photocopies of all testimonials at the time of admission. Admission for Waiting List candidate is scheduled from 11AM on July11, 2017 on <u>FIRST COME FIRST SERVE BASIS</u>. All waiting list candidates are to report on July 11, 2017 latest by 11AM.

The candidates will have to pay at the time of admission an amount of Rs.16,330/-(Sixteen Thousand Three Hundred and Thirty) only, through online transfer/cards.

NO OTHER MEANS OF PAYMENT WILL BE ACCEPTED.

There are four endowment seats. Last date of applying for the endowment seats is July 15, 2017. Endowment seats entail an additional one-time payment of `40,000 (Rupees Forty Thousand) only at the time of admission.

Abbanuar

(Ajanta B Rajkonwar) Chairperson, CMSDU