

# CENTRE FOR SOCIAL WORK STUDIES DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY

The following candidates are provisionally selected for admission into the 1<sup>st</sup> semester course in Master of Social Work (MSW) for the session 2017-2019. The candidates are directed to bring all their original testimonials for verification at the time of admission on 21<sup>st</sup> July (Friday), 2017 between 10.00 am to 1.00 pm. If candidates fail to submit their necessary original testimonials on the same day before the Admission Board their seat will be cancelled without further notice. Moreover the Waiting list candidates are also directed to attend on the same day with the original documents and shall have to appear before the Admission Committee provided the vacancy remains after 2.00 pm.

The 1<sup>st</sup> semester classes will commence from **01<sup>st</sup> August**, **2017**.

#### The candidates will have to produce the following documents at the time of admission:

- 1. Original copies of Mark Sheets and Pass Certificates (HSLC onwards)
- 2. Caste certificate.(If necessary)
- 3. A Fitness Certificate from a Registered Medical Practitioner.
- 4. A hard copy of the Online Application Form.
- 5. A valid **Debit/Credit card or Internet banking facility** with minimum deposit balance of **Rs. 53,000** only in Bank a/c for transaction.

Date of admission : 21/07/2017 (Friday)
Time : 10.00 am onwards

**Venue** : Centre for Social Work Studies

**Important Note:** The Admission fee, Course fee, Hostel Admission fee etc to be paid by the Candidates through **ONLINE** and for the same the user ID and Password will be provided by the Centre for Social Work Studies, Dibrugarh University at the time of admission on 21/07/2017.

Dr.Joyanta Borbora Chairperson Centre for Social Work Studies Dibrugarh University

# LIST OF THE PROVISIONALLY SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION UNDER GENERAL (OPEN) MERIT

Sl. No	Roll No	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES
01	0060	NEEHARIKA CHUTIA
02	0255	RAHUL BORA
03	0238	SUNITA BORO
04	0204	PRONAMEE KALITA
05	0171	NIRUPAM KHANIKAR
06	0448	AZAZ AHMED ANSARI
07	0124	ROYAL SOY
08	0322	KUSHAL KANT KUJUR
09	0113	WASIMA CHAMAN
10	0038	SUPRIYA KAKOTY
11	0083	ATLANTA BORAH
12	0157	DEEP SAIKIA
13	0473	ALISHA KERKETTA
14	0454	AMIT CHAKRABORTY
15	0200	PRIYANKA DUTTA
16	0114	AANISHA CHAMAN
17	0294	RUBUMONI BHUYAN
18	0110	BIPASHA BARUAH
19	0379	PRANJIT GOGOI

#### LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES UNDER OBC CATEGORY (5 SEATS)

Sl. No	ROLL NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES
01	0303	RIYAZ ALI
02	0012	BIDYA DEVI
03	0164	KAKULIMA BORUAH
04	0360	DIPALI KISKU
05	0361	RUMA KONWAR

#### LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES UNDER ST (P) CATEGORY (3 SEATS)

Sl. No	ROLL NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES
01	0078	BANDITA HAZARIKA
02	0037	DEBAJANI BORO
03	0123	HILLOL SONOWAL

#### LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES UNDER ST (H) CATEGORY (1 SEAT)

Sl. No	ROLL NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES
01	0392	TOKAHO AWOMI

#### LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES UNDER SC CATEGORY (2 SEATS)

Sl. No	ROLL NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES
01	089	DIPASMITA BOL
02	0252	BAISHKHI DAS

## **WAITING LIST**

## (GENERAL CATEGORY)

Sl. No	ROLL NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES
01	0276	MUKTINATH SHARMA
02	0074	PALLAB JYOTI HAZARIKA
03	0167	RIMPY BORTHAKUR
04	0232	PAYEL BORBORA
05	0219	TANJIMA SADAR AHMED
06	0453	JANEFAR BEGUM
07	0105	MOHSIN FARHAD BORUAH

## (OBC CATEGORY)

Sl. No	ROLL NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES
01	0084	LAKHIPRIYA DIHINGIA
02	0269	CHIRANJIB BORUAH
03	0271	MONJIT PACHANI

#### {(ST (P) CATEGORY}

Sl. No	ROLL NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES
01	0126	RANI SONOWAL

### {(ST (H) CATEGORY}

No Candidate

(SC CATEGORY)

No Candidate

(Prof.Joyanta Borbora)

Chairperson Centre for Social Work Studies Dibrugarh University