## DEPARTMENT OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES **DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY**

#### **DIBRUGARH**

Ref. No. DU/PS/HOD/M.PHARM /Admission/17.07/01

#### **NOTIFICATION**

The following candidates are provisionally selected for admission to 1st semester of M. Pharm Course for the session commencing from August, 2017. The candidates are directed to get admitted by depositing the necessary Admission Fees (Rs. 53,420/-) immediately through online mode only (internet banking/debit card/ credit card etc.) by 11.00 pm of 27/07/2017, failing which the selection shall be cancelled.

Sl. No.	Name	GPAT AIR/ B. Pharm (%)	Category	Specialization
1	Sanghita Nath Mazarbhuiya	404 (89.7)	General	
2	Taslima Jahan	859 (71.23)	General	
3	Niva Rani Gogoi	1342 (72.7)	General	
4	Himangshu Sarma	2189 (80.78)	General	
5	Madhavi Gupta	2189 (77.34)	General	<b>Pharmaceutics</b>
6	L Ronibala Singha	86.8	General	
7	Jeff Lalremruata Chorai	67.3	ST	
8	Punamjyoti Das	71.2	SC	
9	Riya Saikia	88.4	General	
10	Deepsikha Bharali	86.9	General	
11	Pallabi Kashyap	85.5	General	
12	Abhijit Deb Choudhury	84.3	General	Pharm.
13	Quri Kiron Hazarika	77.52	General	Chemistry
14	Animesh Patowary	76.4	General	
15	Lima Patowary	75.64	General	
16	Subhasish Pramanik	73.8	General	
17	Doli Roy Medhi	73.45	General	Pharmacognosy
18	Reshmi Chakraborty	72.33	General	
19	Arpita Paul	70.34	General	
20	Lalruatfeli Ralte	69.8	ST	

Sd/-Head Dept. of Pharm. Sciences, D.U

Date: 27/07/2017

# DEPARTMENT OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY DIBRUGARH

### Waiting list:

Sl. No.	Name of the Applicants	B. Pharm (%)/ Category
1	Monmoyuri Bhuyan	69.36
2	Uttam Das	68.70 (SC)
3	Monami Rajiung	63.11 (ST)
4	Abhijit Nath	62.71
5	Ashis Das	62.60 (SC)
6	Nabajit Bathuary	60.13 (ST)

Sd/-Head Dept. of Pharm. Sciences, D.U