

# Result of 4<sup>th</sup> & final Semester MBA (Full Time) (Non CBCS) Examination, 2017, held in June 2017

The following candidates are declared to have passed the 4<sup>th</sup> & final Semester MBA (Full Time) Examination, 2017, held in June 2017

No. of Candidates Appeared	: 151
No of Candidates Passed	: 110
Percentage of pass	: 72.84%

## (In order of Merit)

## 1<sup>st</sup> Class

SI.No	Roll No	Name	College		
1	02/30/15	Garima Sharma	NERIM, Guwahati		
2	01/15	Nanti Dutta	NEF College of Mgmt. & Tech		
3	02/70/15	Nongmaithem Elena Chanu	NERIM, Guwahati		
4	03/03	Krishanangini Deka	ISBM,Guwahati		
5	02/29/15	Dibya Jain	NERIM, Guwahati		
6	02/06/15	Anusmita Das	NERIM, Guwahati		
7	01/29	Trisha Das	NEF College of Mgmt. & Tech		
8	03/06	Monalisha Das	ISBM,Guwahati		
9	03/09	Shilpi Choudhury	ISBM,Guwahati		
10	02/56/15	Madhuri Karwa	NERIM, Guwahati		
11	02/72/15	Payal Kumari Singh	NERIM, Guwahati		
13	01/26	Siddhartha Ranjan Das	NEF College of Mgmt. & Tech		
14	02/13/15	Bhagyasree Dutta	NERIM, Guwahati		
15	02/25/15	Dibyajyoti Hazarika	NERIM, Guwahati		
15	02/27/15	Dip Jyoti Choudhury	NERIM, Guwahati		
16	02/33/15	Gitom Krishnatraya	NERIM, Guwahati		
17	02/50/15	Kundan Kumar	NERIM, Guwahati		
18	02/76/15	Priyanka Sarma	NERIM, Guwahati		
19	01/02	Anup Dutta	NEF College of Mgmt. & Tech		
20	02/101/15	Sukti Das	NERIM, Guwahati		
21	02/40/15	Ijum Taso	NERIM, Guwahati		
22	01/21	Ractim Dutta	NEF College of Mgmt. & Tech		
23	02/17/15	Biswadeep Borah	NERIM, Guwahati		
24	02/35/15	Grishma Hazarika	NERIM, Guwahati		
25	02/20/15	Dasukwnaki Lapasam	NERIM, Guwahati		
26	02/112/15	Mrinal Sarkar	NERIM, Guwahati		

27	02/39/15	Hrishikesh Sunar	NERIM, Guwahati		
27	02/39/15		NERIM, Guwahati		
		Sandipa Nath	,		
29	03/01	Ashish Kumar Jha	ISBM,Guwahati		
30	02/09/15	Arpana Khangia	NERIM, Guwahati		
31	01/08	Dadu Kataki	NEF College of Mgmt. & Tech		
32	02/49/15	Kiran Sankar Chamuah	NERIM, Guwahati		
33	02/34/15	Golap Talukdar	NERIM, Guwahati		
34	02/21/15	Deep Khati	NERIM, Guwahati		
	02/57/15	Madhusmita Kalita	NERIM, Guwahati		
35	02/45/15	Jugabrat Bordoloi	NERIM, Guwahati		
36	withheld	(No Registrartion)	ISBM,Guwahati		
37	02/94/15	Shashibrata Das	NERIM, Guwahati		
38	01/06	Barasha Dutta	NEF College of Mgmt. & Tech		
39	02/54/15	Lalchhandama Changsan	NERIM, Guwahati		
40	02/98/15	Sonu Sharma	NERIM, Guwahati		
41	02/04/15	Ankita Sarmah Baruah	NERIM, Guwahati		
42	02/102/15	Sunny Mech	NERIM, Guwahati		
40	02/02/15	Amarjyoti Das	NERIM, Guwahati		
43	02/51/15	Laishangbam Pretty Devi	NERIM, Guwahati		
44	02/52/15	Laishram Divakaran Singh	NERIM, Guwahati		
45	02/64/15	Navajit Saikia	NERIM, Guwahati		
46	02/12/15	Bhabesh Bordoloi	NERIM, Guwahati		
47	witheld	(No Registrartion)	ISBM, Guwahati		
40	02/83/15	Rintu Das	NERIM, Guwahati		
48	02/85/15	Sagar Krishna Hazarika	NERIM, Guwahati		
40	02/18/15 Chanufar Begum		NERIM, Guwahati		
49	02/113/15	Namrata Gohain	NERIM, Guwahati		
50	02/80/15	Rashmi Rekha Baruah	NERIM, Guwahati		
51	02/55/15	Luchina Mosahary	NERIM, Guwahati		
52	02/47/15	Kawstav Moni Baishya	NERIM, Guwahati		
53	02/24/15	Dibya Jyoti Phukan	NERIM, Guwahati		
	02/10/15	Ashok Das	NERIM, Guwahati		
54	02/111/15	Gitashree Singha	NERIM, Guwahati		
55	02/14/15	Bhaswati Sharma	NERIM, Guwahati		
	02/89/15	Sanjay Dey	NERIM, Guwahati		
56	02/103/15	Surajit Sahariah	NERIM, Guwahati		
57	02/62/15	Munmi Doley	NERIM, Guwahati		
58	02/108/15	Utpal Saikia	NERIM, Guwahati		
59	02/28/15	Dipika Devi	NERIM, Guwahati		
60	02/22/15	Deepanka Bora	NERIM, Guwahati		
61	02/22/13	Dhrubajit Pathak	NERIM, Guwahati		
	02/23/15	Himashree Das	NERIM, Guwahati		
62					
	02/91/15	Santanu Kumar Sarma	NERIM, Guwahati		

63	02/03/15	Anita Choudhury	NERIM, Guwahati		
	02/46/15	Kaustav Kalita	NERIM, Guwahati		
64	02/78/15	Purbashree Chutia	NERIM, Guwahati		
65	02/95/15	Shantanu Shankar Saikia	NERIM, Guwahati		
66	02/73/15	Prachurjya Sarmah	NERIM, Guwahati		
67	02/128/14	Vijoy Mahato	NERIM, Guwahati		
68	02/128/14	Mahfizur Sajjadul Islam	NEF College of Mgmt. & Tech		
08	withheld				
69		(No Registration)	ISBM,Guwahati		
70	02/43/15	Jerimaiah War	NERIM, Guwahati		
70	02/69/15	Nitum Talukdar	NERIM, Guwahati		
71	02/107/15	Utpal Deori	NERIM, Guwahati		
72	01/09	Gitanjali Khanikar	NEF College of Mgmt. & Tech		
73	02/63/15	Mustafizur Rahman	NERIM, Guwahati		
74	02/66/15	Neeharika Borgohain	NERIM, Guwahati		
75	01/25	Shanaz Ahmed	NEF College of Mgmt. & Tech		
76	02/26/15	Dihem Gangmei	NERIM, Guwahati		
77	02/59/15	Minak Shi Saikia	NERIM, Guwahati		
78	02/92/15	Sekhar Agarwal	NERIM, Guwahati		
79	02/05/15	Ankita Boruah	NERIM, Guwahati		
80	02/110/15	Bismrita Gogoi	NERIM, Guwahati		
81	02/90/15	Sanjukta Nath	NERIM, Guwahati		
82	02/106/15	Tanmit Chutia	NERIM, Guwahati		
0.2	02/37/15	Himangshu Borgohain	NERIM, Guwahati		
83	02/48/15	Khokuo Chiisi	NERIM, Guwahati		
84	02/16/15	Bikram Dey	NERIM, Guwahati		
85	03/04	Minu Baishya Roy Medhi	ISBM,Guwahati		
86	02/79/15	Rabijit Khaund	NERIM, Guwahati		
87	01/19	Pritam Brahma	NEF College of Mgmt. & Tech		
88	02/81/15	Richard Jamatia	NERIM, Guwahati		
89	02/15/15	Biko Nag	NERIM, Guwahati		
90	02/44/15	Jodumoni Dutta	NERIM, Guwahati		

# 2<sup>nd</sup> Class

SI.No	Roll No	Name	College		
1	01/20	Pritam Das	NEF College of Mgmt. & Tech		
L	02/96/15	Silpishree Sarma	NERIM, Guwahati		
2	02/42/15	Jahnu Bharali	NERIM, Guwahati		
3	02/74/15	Pranab Jyoti Sarmah	NERIM, Guwahati		
4	02/116/15	Manisha Rai	NERIM, Guwahati		
5	02/104/15	Sushendrajit Kaman	NERIM, Guwahati		
5	02/117/15	Mousumi Rajkonwar	NERIM, Guwahati		
6	02/07/15	Arban Lyngdoh	NERIM, Guwahati		

7	02/11/15	Barbi Gogoi	NERIM, Guwahati
8	02/01/15	Ajitkumar Naorem	NERIM, Guwahati
9	02/36/15	Hemi Kumari Dutta	NERIM, Guwahati
10	01/16	Nayan Jyoti Bordoloi	NEF College of Mgmt. & Tech

## Witheld for non clearance of earlier exam

Roll Nos: 01[04	07	10	13	14	17	18	22	27	28]	
02[32 100	41 109	53 115]	60	67	71	82	86	93	97	99
03[05	08	10]								

## Withheld for non registration:

**Roll Nos:** 03[02 07 11]

#### IMPORTANT

- The result has been prepared as per the existing D.U. Rules and Regulations of the Examination concerned. Utmost care has been taken to ensure accuracy in the results. Any error, if detected, will be rectified as per rules.
- In the event of any discrepancy detected by any candidate, he/she has to bring this to the notice of the Controller of Examinations within **1(one) month** from the date of declaration of result.
- Candidate willing to apply for re-scrutiny of scripts must submit their applications through the Head of the Department/Institution concerned so as to reach the undersigned within 10(ten) days from the date of declaration of result. The Head of the Department/Institution shall have to submit the above application(s) in a single lot.

Dated: Dibrugarh The 30<sup>th</sup> October, 2017

Hunhanta

(Dr. H.C.Mahanta) Controller of Examinations Dibrugarh University