

CENTRE FOR STUDIES IN LANGUAGE DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY DIBRUGARH-786004 (ASSAM)

The following candidates are provisionally selected for admission into the M.A. in Bodo 2^{nd} list for the session 2018-19. The selected candidates are to get themselves admitted on 17^{th} August, 2018 (from 10.00 A.M.) They will have to produce all original testimonials at the time of admission failing which their claim for seats will be forfeited.

Sl.	
No	Applicant's name
1.	Nirjuma Basumatary
2.	Somaisree Boro
3.	Laijam Daimary
4.	Pabitra Basumatary
5.	Manju Daimari

Waiting List:

Jugami Basumatari
Rijumoni Boro
Royel Baglary
Bilifang Muchahary
Ratan Brahma
Swrangshree Goyary
Mitigwra Brahma
Dwithun Baglari
Subungsa Wary
Chemee Basumatary
Swrjila Ramchiary
Angan Boro
Anjalu Basumatary
Anupriya Basumatary
Priya Ramchiary
Rumita Basumatary

Notes:

- 1. The Candidates have to submit the following documents during office hour at the time of admission
 - i) Self-attested photocopies of all pass certificates.
 - ii) Self-attested photocopies of all mark sheets.
 - iii) Self-attested photocopy of the caste certificate (selected candidates).
 - iv) A self-attested copy of the online application form submitted by the applicant.
 - v) Candidates applying for consideration under Differently-able category must submit Medical certificate issued by the Joint Director of Health Services of the District concerned and countersigned on verification by the Senior Medical Officer, Dibrugarh University.
- 2. In the event of equal percentage of marks the candidate having higher percentage of marks in the preceding level of Education has been ranked higher.
- 3. The candidates who passed B.A. (Bodo) prior to 2018 shall have to produce Gap Certificate.
- 4. The Centre for Studies in Language is having the provision of 2 (two) endowment seats, which will be filled up from the waiting open merit list.
- 5. For fee structure and payment details candidates may go through the relevant notifications issued by the University through the University website.
- N.B. In addition to the above 5 (five) seats there is a provision for 2(two) Endowment (paid) seats, which will be selected from waiting list candidates on the basis of merit. For admission into the Endowment Seats candidates have to apply separately to the Chairperson, CSL on or before 17th August, 2018 and the admission (Endowment) will be on the same day after 2.00 PM.

(Prof. Arpana Konwar) Chairperson CSL, DU