

## DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS, DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY, DIBRUGARH

## **NOTIFICATION**

The following candidates seeking admission to the Ph.D and M.Phil programmes in Physics, Dibrugarh University, are asked to appear before the Screening Committee to be held at 10.30 A.M on 05/02/2018 in the Department Library, Department of Physics, Dibrugarh University, Dibrugarh. The selected candidates will be admitted for the Pre-Registration Coursework for Ph.D. and M.Phil Programme in Physics- 2018.

Sl.No.	Applicant Name	M. Phil/Ph.D ./ Both	Roll No.	Position of the Result Sheet M. Phil.	Position of the Result Sheet <b>Ph.D.</b>
1	Dhruba Jyoti Gogoi	Both	PHY017	ML1	ML1
2	Ankurjyoti Bordoloi	Both	PHY004	ML2	ML2
3	Shyam Lochan Bora	M.Phil.	PHY036	ML3	
4	Alok Das	Both	PHY045	ML4	ML3
5	Jyatsnasree Bora	Both	PHY018	WL 1	ML4
6	Rohit Gautam	Both	PHY032	WL 1	ML4
7	Angshuman T. Borgogoi	Both	PHY002	WL 2	WL 1
8	Sharnga Pulak Dolakashoria	M. Phil	PHY012	WL 3	
9	Nashiba Parbin	Both	PHY049	WL 3	WL2
10	Nayan Jyoti Sarmah	Both	PHY023	WL 3	WL 2
11	Rituparna Hazarika	Both	PHY015	WL 3	WL 2
12	Bhargav Borthakur	M. Phil	PHY040	WL 4	

<sup>\*</sup>ML(Merit List), WL(waiting List)

The candidates are requested to bring their original testimonials, including educational certificates, caste certificate and score card of DURAT for verification.

The list of selected candidates will be notified in the departmental notice board and will be uploaded in the university website on 05/02/2018.

S/d (P.Dutta) Head Department of Physics Dibrugarh University