

DEPARTMENT OF ASSAMESE : DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY : DIBRUGARH

Ref. No. DU/AS/Admn./05-18/_

Date: 01/02/2018

NOTICE

The following candidates are provisionally selected for admission to M. Phil. Programme in Assamese. They are asked to get themselves admitted on 05/02/2018 {from 10.00 AM to 11.30 AM}. Admission from waiting list will also be held on the same day {from 11.30 AM to 12.00 Noon}.

The candidates selected for admission into the Ph.D. or M.Phil Programmes shall have to deposit their Admission and Course Fees of Rs. 6,000/- only through Online Payment mode by using their Debit Card/ Credit Card/ NET banking. The candidates are advised to send mail to techsupport@dibru.ac.in for any support regarding deposit of their fees. It may be noted that except Online Payment, no other mode of transaction is permissible.

The Selected candidates will have to produce the supportive documents in original and NO OBJECTION CERTIFICATE from their concerned authorities (who are in service) at the time of Admission.

Sl No.	Name of the Candidate	Caste
1	Khamseng Borgohain	OBC
2	Malaya Gogoi	OBC
3	Gita Hazarika	ST(P)
4	Chayanika Borah	General
5	Karobi Dutta	MOBC
6	Sikhamoni Devi	OBC
7	Monmi Kalita	General
8	Amal Nath	OBC
9	Rini Dehingia	OBC
10	Rahul Kuli	ST(P)
11	Mridul Moran	OBC
12	Lokapriya Handique	OBC

JRF Candidates:

Merit(DURAT):

Sl No.	Name of the Candidate	Caste
13	Chandan Jyoti Chutia	OBC
14	Dimpy Sonowal	ST(P)
15	Minakshi Hazarika	OBC
16	Niharika Gogoi	OBC
17	Mouchumi Phukon	OBC
18	Gitirekha Dutta	General

Waiting list:

Sl No.	Name of the Candidate	Caste
1	Tulumoni Gogoi	OBC
2	Kakali Chutia	OBC
3	Sanghamitra Lahon	OBC

Sd/-(Nava Kumar Handique) Professor & Head Dept. of Assamese Dibrugarh University