

#### **DEPARTMENT OF ASSAMESE: DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY: DIBRUGARH**

Ref. No. DU/AS/Admsn./2018-19/\_\_\_\_\_\_\_Date: <u>26/07/2018</u>

# **Notification**

The following candidates are provisionally selected for admission into M. A. Course in Assamese (First Semester). They are to get themselves admitted on 31/07/2018 paying necessary fees, failing which their seats will be immediately forfeited.

THE CANDIDATES WILL HAVE TO BE PRESENT PHYSICALLY AT THE TIME OF ADMISSION.

#### Points to be noted:

Reporting time: 9.30 AM 9.45 AM

Admission from merit list: 10.00 AM – 1.30 PM Admission from Waiting list: 2.30 PM – 4.00 PM

#### Important documents required at the time of admission:

- 1. Marksheet/Gradesheet/Certificates of H.S.L.C, H.S. and Degree [Original and Duplicate].
- 2. Caste Certificate (if applicable) [Original and Duplicate]
- 3. A print out of the online application form.

Students who are applying for Fee Waiver have to produce the following documents in original:

- 1. An Income Certificate from the Local Revenue Circle Officer/Mauzadar
- 2. A declaration from the students that neither of the parent (father or mother) of the student is an employee of State/Central Govt, Department or its undertaking. Such form shall be devised by the concerned Registrars/Principals. If such declaration is found to be false, the admission shall be cancelled and fee shall be realized from such students.

(After verification of necessary documents, the admission committee will provide a user ID to the candidate, using which the candidate can make the fee payment in online mode only)

# General Candidates (Merit) (No of seats: 31)

Sl.no	Applicant's Name	Standard score
1	BORNALI BORAH	77.57
2	DIPSIKHA BHARALI	77.07
3	SHIKHARANI BORA	76.57
4	LIPIKA MUDOI	76.07
5	PAPORI NATH	75.93
6	GEETASHREE KALITA	75.57
7	MANASHI BORA	75.36
8	SUBHAKRISHNA PHUKAN	75.30
9	RAKHI KALITA	75.14
10	DIPANJALI BORA	74.71
11	SANJAY ACHARJYA	74.27
12	POPY BARUAH	74.14
13	PARISHMA MORAN	74.14
14	POBITRA DAS	74.01
15	PAPORI CHUTIA	73.71
16	MUNMI SAIKIA	73.43
17	BORNAMIKA SAIKIA	73.36
18	INDRANI BOR GOHAIN	73.29
19	DIGANTA GOGOI	73.29
20	ANJALI GOGOI	73.21
21	TRISHNA DUTTA	73.14
22	NIDARSHONI SAIKIA	73.00
23	POMPEE HAZARIKA	72.93
24	HIMASHRI SAIKIA	72.86
25	RITUPARNA SAIKIA	72.71
26	SAPNALI BORAH	72.71
27	JUNALI NEOG	72.57
28	PRIYANKA BORA	72.21
29	BIJU PEGU	72.14
30	HEMASHREE PAWE	72.08
31	PONKOJ LAHON	72.00

#### Merit List OBC/MOBC (No of seats: 8)

Sl.no	Applicant's Name	Standard score
1	JYOTSNA PHUKAN	71.57
2	BIKASH MORAN	71.50
3	MONTU BORAH	71.50
4	PUBALI KALITA	71.43
5	GITIMALLIKA SAIKIA	71.29
6	PARISMITA BURAGOHAIN	71.21
7	BORSHA BORA	71.21
8	MONISHA GOGOI	71.14

# Merit List SC (No of seats: 4)

Sl.no	Applicant's Name	Standard score
1	JADUMONI DAS	70.86
2	MAGHALI DAS	70.21
3	SEWALI DAS	69.86
4	SUBRAT DAS	68.86

#### Merit List ST(P) (No of seats: 5)

Sl.no	Applicant's Name	Standard score
1	NIRMALI BORAH	71.32
2	MADHURI TAYE	70.43
3	JURI KAGYUNG	70.14
4	NILAN PEGU	70.07
5	JEEMONI KAGYUNG	69.93

# Merit List ST (H) (No of seats: 3)

Sl.no	Applicant's Name	Standard score
1	DIPIKA KUTUM	64.50
2	MONJIR BEYPI	55.00
3		

# **MERIT LIST CENTRAL QUOTA**

Category: Extra Curricular Activities: NCC (No of seats: 1)

Sl.no	Applicant's Name	Standard score
1	PULIN PHUKON	71.93

# **Waiting list**

#### **Waiting list General:**

Sl.no	Applicant's Name	Standard score
1	KABYASHREE SARMAH	71.43
2	RUPANTAR DEHINGIA	70.93
3	MONIKHA KONWAR	70.50
4	SANJUKTA DUTTA	70.50
5	DHIRAJ BORAH	70.36
6	UDDEEPONA BORAH	70.21
7	ANINDITA HANDIQUE	70.07
8	PARINEETA KALITA	70.07
9	SUDESHNA BARUAH	69.93
10	HIRA MONI KALITA	69.93

# Waiting list OBC/MOBC

Sl.no	Applicant's Name	Standard score
1	RUPANTAR DEHINGIA	70.93
2	MONIKHA KONWAR	70.50
3	ANINDITA HANDIQUE	70.07
4	NILAKHI BORGOHAIN	69.80
5	RIMJHIM GOGOI	69.79
6	RAJASHRI BURAGOHAIN	69.79
7	BHOBANI LAHON	69.79

# **Waiting List SC**

Sl.no	Applicant's Name	Standard score
1	ACHYUT DAS	68.07
2	LAKHIPRIYA HAZARIKA	67.86
3	RAJIB HAZARIKA	67.86
4	KABITA DAS	67.50

# Waiting List ST (P)

Sl.no	Applicant's Name	Standard score
1	BIJOY PEGU	69.43
2	DULUMONI PEGU	69.29
3	SARBOJIT SONOWAL	69.21
4	NITUMONI PEGU	68.29
5	MRIDUL DOLEY	67.43