DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS: DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY ::DIBRUGARH

Based on the Entrance Test held on 15/07/2018, the following candidates have been selected provisionally for admission into the **Integrated M.Sc. First Semester in Physics** for the session 2018-19. The candidates are requested to appear for an interview on **27/07/2018** with all documents in original and a set of photocopies of the documents.

Venue: Department Gallery, Department of Physics.

Time: 10.00a.m. to 12p.m.

N.B.: The candidates must attend the interview at 10.00a.m. without fail. The admission fee of the course is Rs 14,000/-(appx.). The payment of the admission fees is to be made by online transfer; so the candidates are suggested to bring valid debit cards or follow the NET banking.

General Merit List:

Sl. No.	Exam.	
	Roll No	Applicant Name
1	0019	DEBASISH DUTTA
2	0030	PRARTHANA PUZARI
3	0017	NOOR MEHEBUB HUSSAIN
4	0040	MANASH JYOTI MEDHI
5	0013	SHYAMALEE BORA
6	0016	BIKU LAHKAR
8	0006	AYUSHMAN BHUYAN
7	0032	KAIF HAZARIKA
9	0005	MRINMOY SINGH
10	0028	PRAGHYALAKSHMI GOGOI
11	0024	KISHOR CHUTIA
12	0014	SIDDHANTIKA PAUL
13	0034	ANWESHA CHETIA

Merit List for OBC/MOBC Category:

14	0001	ANURAG BORAH
15	0007	REETOM GOGOI
16	0020	ANU TAMANG

Merit List for ST (P) Category:

17	0031	SUJU DAIMARY
----	------	--------------

Merit List for SC Category: No candidates

Merit List for ST (H) Category:

18	0038	THEJAKHRIE U KUOTSU

Waiting List for General Category:

1	0012	WASSI KHAN
2	0037	SHILPI PANDEY

Waiting List for OBC/MOBC Category:

1 0042 BARKHA SAIKIA

Waiting List for ST (P) Category: No candidates

Waiting List for ST (H) Category: No candidates

Sd/Head of the Department
Department of Physics

Department of Physics, Dibrugarh University

Dibrugarh