DEPARTMENT OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY DIBRUGARH

Ref. No. DU/PS/HOD/M.PHARM /Admission/18.07/02

NOTIFICATION

The following candidates are **provisionally selected** for admission to 1st semester of M. Pharm Course for the session commencing from August, 2018. The candidates are directed to get admitted by depositing the necessary Admission Fees (**Rs. 53,420/-**) immediately through **online mode only (internet banking/debit card/ credit card etc.) by 12.00 p.m. of 26/07/2018**, failing which the selection shall be cancelled.

Sl. No.	Name	GPAT AIR/ B. Pharm (%)	Category	Specialization
1	Trisha Chatterjee	411	General	
2	Barun Das Gupta	679	General	
3	Abhik Das	742	General	
4	Sanheeta Chakrabarty	827	General	
5	Sujata Paul	901	General	Pharmaceutics
6	Arnab Das	1288	General	
7	Hirak Jyoti Boro	8983	ST	
8	Sentu Das	6190	SC	
9	Shilpa Paul	1799	General	
10	Afsana Khan	1918	General	
11	Tutumoni Kalita	2084	General	
12	Deepa Nag	2145	General	Pharm.
13	Abhishek Arang	2642	General	Chemistry
14	Tanmay Mohanta	6710	General	
15	Krishnendu Maity	2418	General	
16	Tadhi Nani	10866	General	
17	Elbethel Lalthavel Hmar	13623	General	Pharmacognosy
18	Salem Lalvenhimi	13906	General	
19	Jayita Das	84%	General	
20	Nisha Sonowal	79.34%	ST	

Sd/-Head i/c

Dept. of Pharm. Sciences, D.U

Date: 26/07/2018

DEPARTMENT OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY DIBRUGARH

Waiting list:

Sl. No.	Name of the Applicants	GPAT AIR/ B. Pharm (%) / Category
1	Uttam Singh	2642
2	Ranadeep Borgohain	74.6
3	Jon Jyoti Sahariah	71.67
4	Himanshu Pratim Nath	70.50
5	Priyam Singh	70.16
6	Nomrata Das	69.30 (SC)
7	James Zothantluanga Hmar	69.15 (ST)

Sd/-Head i/c

Dept. of Pharm. Sciences, D.U