DEPARTMENT OF APPLIED GEOLOGY: DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY

M.Tech (Exploration Geophysics) Programme

List of candidates selected provisionally for taking admission in the M.Tech (Exploration Geophysics) Programme for 2018-2020 session based on the Entrance Exam held on 25th July, 2018 and other criteria as per the Rules and Regulations of DU.

List of provisionally selected candidates:

- 1. ABHISHEK SINGH
- 2. DIVYANSH MATHUR
- 3. ARPAN SINGH VATSGOTRI
- 4. TRISHANKU KASHYAP
- 5. SURAJ YADAV
- 6. PALASH PARASAR
- 7. KAUSHIK DUTTA
- 8. MUHAMMAD AYAZ
- 9. ASHUTOSH RANJAN
- **10. ARIJIT BASU**
- **11. ANSHUMAN PHUKAN**
- **12. IBRAHIM HUSSAIN**
- 13. SAURAV HAZARIKA
- 14. CHANDANA HAZARIKA
- **15. JYOTISHMAN BORAH**

Waiting list candidates:

16. SRIJANEE BORA
17. SUDIBYA SARMAH
18. MANU BORAH
19. PRANAB BORAL
20. RUPAM HANDIQUE
21. AKSHAY JYOTI BORAH
22. ANUSUYA SHARMA

Note: Selected Candidates are hereby asked to show all the original documents and deposit the admission fees etc. on 31st July, 2018 as per the notices given in the DU website.

Classes will commence on 1st August, 2018.

id Shouther Or. Louis

27ⁱⁿ July, 2018 (Siddhartha Kumar Lahiri) Coordinator, M.Tech (EG) Programme Department of Applied Geology Dibrugarh University Dibrugarh-786004

ò

27th July, 2018 (Dr. Tapos Goswami) Professor & Head Department of Applied Geology Dibrugarh University Dibrugarh-786004