DEPT. OF PHARM. SCIENCES: DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY: DIBRUGARH

Ref. No. DU/PS/B.PHARM /Admission /18.07/09

NOTIFICATION

Date: 25/07/2018

The following candidates are **provisionally selected** for admission to 1st & 3rd semester of B. Pharm Course for the session commencing from August, 2018. The candidates are directed to get admitted by depositing the necessary Admission Fees immediately through **online mode only** (internet banking/debit card/ credit card etc.) by 11.00 pm of 25/07/2018, failing which the selection shall be cancelled.

B. Pharm. 1st semester

B. Pharm. 1 st semester							
Merit Category (Against Reserved seats of Assam)							
Sl.	Name	% (PCB/D.	Category				
No.	ranic	Pharm)					
1	Chinmoy Jyoti Borah	91.33	General				
2	Simran Gogoi	88.67	General				
3	Farha Ahmed	88.33	General				
4	Lucky Sutradhar	87.33	SC				
5	Parismita Sonowal	78.33	ST				
6	Asma Khanam	82.4	D. Pharm				
7	Md Ariful Islam	71.7	D. Pharm				
Other State Govt. Nominees							
1	Khikivi Zhimomi	58	Na caland				
2	Ronjano Kikon	58	Nagaland				
3	Sanra Khoun Maio	74.67	Arunachal Pradesh				
4	Dekey Yaki	60.67	State				
Endowment Category							
1	Sansayita Sharma	87.67	General				
2	Nahar Uddin Barbhuiya	87.67	General				
3	Parimita Haloi	87.33	General				
4	Nabajyoti Kalita	87.33	General				
5	Divya Chakraborty	87	General				
6	Dhruba Jyoti Chetia	85.33	General				
7	Nikhil Baruah	85.33	General				
8	Kukimoni Chamuah	85	General				
9	Himanshu Barman	84.67	General				
10	Nazia Yasmin	84	General				
11	Hirak Jyoti Nath	84	General				
12	Kaushik Paul	83.33	General				
13	Parthasarathi Deb	83.33	General				
14	Parishmita Buragohain	82.33	OBC				
15	Venessa Nath	81	OBC				
16	Jyotishman Saikia	81	OBC				
17	Suman Das	80	SC				
18	Kangkana Deori	78.33	ST(P)				
19	Panchirani Narah	78.33	ST(P)				
20	Kawiphiuliu Thiumai	81	ST(H)				
21	Tanjim Hussain*	65.67	Differently-able				
		05.07	2 111 21 211 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 11				

^{*}Verification of the documents is awaited.

B. Pharm. 3rd semester (Lateral Entry)

Endowment Category						
Sl.	Name	% (PCB/D.	Category			
No.		Pharm)				
01	Husnur Alam	75	D. Pharm			

Waiting list:

Sl. No.	Name of the Applicants	Category	% in PCB
1	Pankhi Priya Bora	OBC	80.67
2	Nisha Das	SC	78.33
3	Abhijit Das	SC	77.67
4	Jyoti Prakash Pathak	SC	75.67
5	Jharna Phukon	D. Pharm.	60.8

Sd/-Head

Dept. of Pharm. Sciences, D.U.