

CENTRE FOR STUDIES IN PHILOSOPHY: DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY: DIBRUGARH

Ref. No. DU/CSP/Admission/01/18______Date: 25/07/2018

The following candidates are provisionally selected for admission (for 80% of seats selected on merit basis) into M.A. (Philosophy) at the Centre for Studies in Philosophy, Dibrugarh University to be held on 30-07-2018.

Date: 30/07/2018

Time: For both Merit and Statutory reservation: 10.30 am to 1.30 pm

For Waiting List: 2.30 pm to 4.30 pm

Venue: Centre for Studies in Philosophy, Dibrugarh University

Merit List (Provisional)

GENERAL

SL. NO	NAME	STANDARD SCORE
01	SONY DAS	81.50
02	NIKUMONI PHUKAN	80.00
03	MAINA GOGOI	79.25
04	RUMAMONI SAIKIA	77.57
05	SMIRITY REKHA BORAH	77.50
06	NAYANMONI DUTTA	76.07
07	SIMI BORGOHAIN	74.14
08	PARINITA DEY	73.79
09	BARASHA SONOWAL	72.55
10	LAXMI SINHA	72.29
11	AFRIZA KHATUN	72.21
12	GYANASHREE BARMAN	71.29
13	SAMEER BORGOHAIN	71.00
14	MANASH BORUAH	70.64
15	ANTARA DAS	70.14
16	RAMEN GOGOI	69.86
17	KORISHMITA BORGOHAIN	69.86
18	MANALISHA KONWAR	69.21
19	NARAKANTA BORUAH	69.14
20	PURABI CHARINGIA	69.00

OBC/MOBC

SL. NO	NAME	STANDARD SCORE
01	PRIYANKA CHUTIA	68.71
02	UTPAL GOGOI	68.69
03	DIPANDITA GOGOI	68.43
04	GITIMONI GOGOI	68.36
05	SUMI NEOG	68.29

ST (P)

SL. NO	NAME	STANDARD SCORE
01	PRATHANA HUKRAL	68.43
02	HEMANJALI SAIKIA	67.14
03	SUMITRA MILI	67.07

<u>ST (H</u>): NIL

SC: NIL

WAITING LIST

GENERAL

SL. NO	NAME	STANDARD SCORE
01	PRAJWALIKA BORAH	67.95
02	TRIDIP SARMAH	67.43
03	PUBALI KOLITA	67.21
04	ANINDITA DUTTA	66.79
05	DIPALI DOLEY	66.79
06	SUBHASH KAMAN	66.64
07	KARUNAMOYEE BORUAH	66.21
08	RUNAKHI MECH	66.00
09	CHINMOY GOGOI	66.00
10	RAKHI RAJKUMARI	65.79
11	LAKHYAJIT BORUAH	65.57
12	BHASKAR DOLEY	64.93
13	MUNINDRA PAGAG	64.64
14	SALMA KHATOON	64.50
15	RAJASHREE DEWANJEE	64.14

OBC/MOBC

SL. NO	NAME	STANDARD SCORE
01	PRAJWALIKA BORAH	67.95
02	ANINDITA DUTTA	66.79
03	KARUNAMOYEE BORUAH	66.21
04	CHINMOY GOGOI	66.00
05	RAKHI RAJKUMARI	65.79
06	LAKHYAJIT BORUAH	65.57

ST (P)

SL. NO	NAME	STANDARD SCORE
01	DIPALI DOLEY	66.79
02	SUBHASH KAMAN	66.64
03	RUNAKHI MECH	66.00
04	BHASKAR DOLEY	64.93
05	MUNINDRA PAGAG	64.64
06	ANANYA PEGU	64.00

<u>N. B</u>.

The candidates selected for admission

- i) is provisional, not final.
- ii) must be present at the Centre for Studies in Philosophy, Dibrugarh University at 9.30 a.m. for admission.
- iii) must bring a print copy of the Online Application along with the photocopies of all the relevant testimonials.
- iv) must bring original documents including the Caste Certificates for producing before the Admission Committee. Admission to the course depends on the verification of all original documents.
- v) can refer to the University website www.dibru.ac.in. for details of Admission Fee, Course Fee and Hostel Admission Fee etc.
- vi) should notice that Hostel admission shall be completed on the day of admission on the basis of merit.
- vii) who fail to be present on the day of admission, their seats will be forfeited.

Sd/-

Chairperson Centre for Studies in Philosophy Dibrugarh University