

Result of the 10^{th} & final Semester B.A. LLB (Hons) Regular Examination 2018, held in June, 2018

The following candidates are declared to have passed the 10th & final Semester B.A. LLB (Hons) Regular Examination 2018, held in June 2018

(In order of Merit)

Total No. of Candidates Appeared: 98
Total No. of Candidates Passed : 60
Percentage of Pass : 61.22%

1st Class

Rank	Roll No	Name	Centre/College	
1	02/10	Khusboo Bansal	Jorhat Law College	
2	03/19/13	Khanabati Reang	NERIM Law College	
3	01/06/13	Bobita Chetry	Centre for Juridical Studies	
4	03/09/13	Baishali Dutta	NERIM Law College	
5	02/17	Puja Baruah	Jorhat Law College	
6	03/30/13	Rubina Sultana	NERIM Law College	
7	01/25/13	Prathana Priya Gogoi	Centre for Juridical Studies	
8	02/01	Alisha Khan	Jorhat Law College	
9	02/13	Naina Agarwal	Jorhat Law College	
10	03/14/13	Dristita Agosti	NERIM Law College	
11	01/41/13	Subham Kumar	Centre for Juridical Studies	
12	02/11	Mousumi Dutta	Jorhat Law College	
13	01/26/13	Priyanka Bhradwaj	Centre for Juridical Studies	
14	03/01/13	Afrin Jalal	NERIM Law College	
15	03/16/13	Himashree Deka	NERIM Law College	
16	01/36/13	Ruprashmi Das	Centre for Juridical Studies	
16	01/40/13	Sobnom Ara Hazarika	Centre for Juridical Studies	
17	01/12/13	Intikhab Ali Hazarika	Centre for Juridical Studies	
18	01/33/13	Rituparna Saikia	Centre for Juridical Studies	
19	01/01/13	Angusmita Gogoi	Centre for Juridical Studies	
20	02/23	Mrinmoyee Neog	Jorhat Law College	
21	01/17/13	Nagma Khatun	Centre for Juridical Studies	
22	03/13/13	Dhanjita Das	NERIM Law College	
23	03/15/13	Farheen Borbora	NERIM Law College	
24	01/27/13	Priyanka Borborah	Centre for Juridical Studies	

2nd Class

Sl.No	Roll No	Name	Centre/College	
1	02/09	Karishma Hazarika	Jorhat Law College	
2	03/03/13	Amrita Deb	NERIM Law College	
3	01/39/13	Sneha Deb	Centre for Juridical Studies	
4	02/18	Rosy Gogoi	Jorhat Law College	
5	02/02	Bidisha Dutta	Jorhat Law College	
6	01/09/13	Dimpi Kurmi	Centre for Juridical Studies	
7	02/03	Baksmita Gayan	Jorhat Law College	
8	01/28/13	Priyanka Sahu	Centre for Juridical Studies	
9	01/43/13	Sushmita Saikia	Centre for Juridical Studies	
10	02/22	Sharda Kumari	Jorhat Law College	
11	03/17/13	Hirasmriti Saharia	NERIM Law College	
12	01/22/13	Porishmita Dehingia	Centre for Juridical Studies	
13	01/44/13	Syed Sahir Arafat	Centre for Juridical Studies	
14	01/47/13	Udeshna Sonowal	Centre for Juridical Studies	
15	01/18/13	Nayan Jyoti Kalita	Centre for Juridical Studies	
16	03/10/13	Bame Kachi Ch Monin	NERIM Law College	
17	02/14	Paki Saikia	Jorhat Law College	
18	01/54/13	Sutapa Choudhury	SIPE Law College	
19	02/12	Merilina Gogoi	Jorhat Law College	
20	02/15	Priyanka Neog	Jorhat Law College	
21	01/05/13	Bithika Pantanti	Centre for Juridical Studies	
22	02/05	Jyoti Sunar	Jorhat Law College	
23	03/36/13	Sunita Tamang	NERIM Law College	
24	01/48/13	Urmee Gogoi	Centre for Juridical Studies	
25	01/08/13	Chiranjeeb Buragohain	Centre for Juridical Studies	
26	02/06	Jimirani Duarah	Jorhat Law College	
27	03/29/13	Reema Engjaipi	NERIM Law College	
28	03/34/13	Subashish Saikia	NERIM Law College	
29	03/25/13	Ngangom Linthoi Chanu	NERIM Law College	
30	03/20/13	Kriston Brook	NERIM Law College	
31	03/32/13	Sentiakum Jamir	NERIM Law College	
32	01/14/13	Kanya Kumari Chetia Phukan	Centre for Juridical Studies	
33	01/52/13	Resmin Ahmed	SIPE Law College	
34	02/20	Sweety Hazarika	Jorhat Law College	
35	01/46/13	Uddipon Saikia	Centre for Juridical Studies	

Withheld for non clearance of earlier examination

Roll Nos:	01[37/13	38/	38/13	
	02[07	16	19]	
	03[08/13	23/13	26/13]

IMPORTANT

- The result has been prepared as per the existing D.U. Rules and Regulations of the Examination concerned. Utmost care has been taken to ensure accuracy in the results. Any error, if detected, will be rectified as per rules.
- In the event of any discrepancy detected by any candidate, he/she has to bring this to the notice of the Controller of Examinations within **1(one) month** from the date of declaration of result.
- Candidate willing to apply for re-scrutiny of scripts must submit their applications through the
 Head of the Department/Institution concerned so as to reach the undersigned within 10(ten) days
 from the date of declaration of result. The Head of the Department/ Institution shall have to submit
 the above application(s) in a single lot

Dated: Dibrugarh The 6th July 2018 (Dr. H.C.Mahanta) Controller of Examinations Dibrugarh University

Hulahanta