

CENTRE FOR MANAGEMENT STUDIES





Date: 24.07.18

Ref: DUCMS/Notice/501/2018/**07-02**

FINAL RESULTS FOR MTTM ADMISSION AT CMSDU: SESSION 2018-20

The following is the final RESULT for admission of students into the 2 year MTTM Programme of Dibrugarh University at Centre for Management Studies, Dibrugarh University (Session 2018 – 2020)

Merit List (Unreserved Category)

Sl. No.	Name
1	PEMA GEYPO
2	BAISHALI DEBNATH
3	SEEMA KAKOTI
4	SANJEEVAN BARUAH
5	ANJUM AHMED
6	NICKY MONI GOGOI
7	GHANASHYAM SONOWAL
8	FARHEEN KHATOON
9	RAGINI BORDOLOI
10	ROUZI BORSAIKIA
11	BARAKHA RAJKUMARI
12	ANKITA GOGOI
13	MOUSUMI DUTTA
14	MANASH JYOTI DUTTA
15	KRISHNA KAMAL DOLAKASHARIA
16	JYOTIRMOY SARMA

Merit List for Reserved Categories

Sl. No.	Name	Category
1	NABAKAMAL BORUAH	OBC
2	HIMADRI CHETRY	OBC
3	SATYABROT BURAGOHAIN	OBC
4	CHANDAN MURAH	OBC
5	BHAIRAB SONOWAL	ST (P)
6	ABHIGYAN DHADUMIA	ST (P)
7	DANA TABING	ST (H)
8	SUNNY ROY	SC
9	Vacant	SC

Main Waiting List (unreserved)

Sl. No.	Name
1	ABHINANDAN SAIKIA
2	NAUSHEEN BANO
3	RAHUL DUTTA
4	MOMINA KHATOON
5	BIKASH SONOWAL

Waiting List: ST (P)

Sl. No.	Name	Category
1	BIKASH SONOWAL	ST (P)

CASTE CERTIFICATES MUST BE ISSUED BY THE COMPETENT AUTHORITIES AND COUNTERSIGNED BY THE DEPUTY COMMISSIONER OF THE DISTRICT CONCERNED.

The Admission for the candidates belonging to the MERIT LIST and MERIT LIST FOR RESERVED CATEGORIES is scheduled on July 27, 2018 from 9:30 AM onwards till 5 PM. Candidates are required to bring a set of attested photocopies of all testimonials at the time of admission. Admission for Waiting List candidate is scheduled from 11 AM on July 30, 2018 on FIRST COME FIRST SERVE BASIS. All waiting list candidates are to report on July 30, 2018 latest by 11AM.

The candidates will have to pay at the time of admission an amount of `17380/-(Seventeen Thousand Three Hundred and Eighty) only, through online transfer/cards.

Sd/- Ajanta Borgohain Rajkonwar Chairperson, CMSDU

Copy to The Assistant Registrar (F&A) for information and necessary action.