

OFFICE OF THE RETURNING OFFICER DUPGSU ELECTION, 2018

List of Uncontested candidates for DUPGSU Election 2018-19

Sl No.	Post	Name
01	Assistant General Secretary	Abhinab Chetia
02	Fine Arts & Literary Secretary	Madhurjya Madhab Kalita
03	General Sports Secretary	Juman Kalita
04	Indoor Games Secretary	Manash Jyoti Chetia
05	Volleyball Secretary	Naba Kumar Doley
06	Common Room Secretary (Girls)	Janmoni Chutia
07	Gymnasium Secretary	Chintu Gogoi

(Ajnata B. Rajkonwar) Returning Officer, DUPGSU Election, 2018