

DIBRUGARH

Result of the 10th & final Semester B.A. LLB (Hons) Regular Examination 2019, held in June, 2019 (Under regulation 2014-15 onwards)

The following candidates are declared to have passed the 10th & final Semester B.A. LLB (Hons) Regular Examination 2019, held in June 2019

(In order of Merit)

Total No. of Candidates Appeared: 120 Total No. of Candidates Passed : 54 Percentage of Pass : 45%

1st Class

Rank	Roll No	Name	College	Group
1	02/07/14	Harshit Pran Baruah	Jorhat Law College	CL
2	03/41/14	Suman Tarannum Amin	NERIM, Guwahati	CrL
3	02/10/14	Tanisha Toshniwal	Jorhat Law College	CL
4	01/54/14	Tanzima Arafat Hussain	Centre for Juridical Studies, DU	CL
5	01/56/14	Usha Sharma	Centre for Juridical Studies, DU	CL
6	01/27/14	Mayuri Gogoi	Centre for Juridical Studies, DU	CL
7	01/35/14	Prinjee Baruah	Centre for Juridical Studies, DU	CL
8	01/06/14	Bichitra Das	Centre for Juridical Studies, DU	CL
9	01/24/14	Manjushree Gogoi	Centre for Juridical Studies, DU	CL
10	02/02/14	Rajashree Dolakasharia	Jorhat Law College	CL
	02/31/14	Rohini Singh	Jorhat Law College	CL
11	01/18/14	Jolly Hembrom	Centre for Juridical Studies, DU	CL
12	02/14/12	Jahnabi Kashyap	Jorhat Law College	CL
13	01/07/14	Binita Bania	Centre for Juridical Studies, DU	CL
14	03/03/14	Akanksha Lala	NERIM, Guwahati	CrL
15	01/15/14	Ihtisamul Haque	Centre for Juridical Studies, DU	CL
16	01/17/14	Janmoni Gogoi	Centre for Juridical Studies, DU	CL
17	03/44/14	Tana Menia	NERIM, Guwahati	CrL
18	01/46/14	Sheela Nawrang	Centre for Juridical Studies, DU	CL
19	02/03/14	Bidya Dhar Sarmah	Jorhat Law College	CL
20	01/32/14	Nitish Kumar Gupta	Centre for Juridical Studies, DU	CL
21	03/24/14	Mharhoni T Humtsoe	NERIM, Guwahati	CrL
22	01/55/14	Torali Dihingia	Centre for Juridical Studies, DU	CL
23	01/25/14	Mantu Acharjee	Centre for Juridical Studies, DU	CL
24	01/21/14	Liza Bharali	Centre for Juridical Studies, DU	CL
25	03/27/14	Nandita Gogoi	NERIM, Guwahati	CrL
26	01/39/14	Pushpanjali Chetry	Centre for Juridical Studies, DU	CL

2nd Class

Rank	Roll No	Name	College	Group
1	01/01/14	Abinash Borah	Centre for Juridical Studies, DU	CL
2	03/13/14	Dorjee Droma Merakpa	NERIM, Guwahati	CrL
3	03/14/14	Dusmanta Borgohain	NERIM, Guwahati	CrL
4	01/41/14	Rituparna Goswami	Centre for Juridical Studies, DU	CL

5	01/13/14	Hemdeep Moran	Centre for Juridical Studies, DU	CL
6	03/35/14	Rajashree Konwar	NERIM, Guwahati	CrL
7	02/24/14	Supriya Jha	Jorhat Law College	CL
8	03/28/14	Nilotpal Thakuria	NERIM, Guwahati	CrL
9	02/05/14	Alisha Borah	Jorhat Law College	CL
10	01/04/14	Banti Dey	Centre for Juridical Studies, DU	CL
	02/04/14	Biswajit Pathak	Jorhat Law College	CL
11	02/27/14	Priyakshree Borah	Jorhat Law College	CL
12	01/09/14	Danish Khan	Centre for Juridical Studies, DU	CL
13	01/52/14	Swastika Dutta	Centre for Juridical Studies, DU	CL
14	01/22/14	Mamoni Khatoniar	Centre for Juridical Studies, DU	CL
15	03/37/14	Robina Barchung Rabha	NERIM, Guwahati	CrL
16	03/12/14	Dipti Chakravarty	NERIM, Guwahati	CrL
17	03/22/14	Md. Sultan Ahmed	NERIM, Guwahati	CrL
18	01/03/14	Baishali Sarmah	Centre for Juridical Studies, DU	CL
19	03/07/14	Chenang B Sangma	NERIM, Guwahati	CrL
20	03/04/14	Arhee Goswami	NERIM, Guwahati	CrL
21	01/02/14	Anindita Bhuyan	Centre for Juridical Studies, DU	CL
22	01/20/14	Kuldeep Saikia	Centre for Juridical Studies, DU	CL
23	01/63/14	Priyankush Jyoti Das	S.I.P.E Law College	CrL
24	01/60/14	Mrinal Chandra Das	S.I.P.E Law College	CrL
25	01/14/14	Himadri Sonowal	Centre for Juridical Studies, DU	CL
26	02/21/14	Manjil Ara Begum	Jorhat Law College	CL

* CL – Constitutional Law, CrL – Criminal Law

Simple pass: Nil

Withheld for non clearance of earlier examination

Roll Nos:	01[08 31							26 53		29 65]/1	
	02[06 33		15 36				23	25	26	28	29
	03[05	09	11	23	29	32	33	34	38	39]/1	14

IMPORTANT

- The result has been prepared as per the existing D.U. Rules and Regulations of the Examination concerned. Utmost care has been taken to ensure accuracy in the results. Any error, if detected, will be rectified as per rules.
- In the event of any discrepancy detected by any candidate, he/she has to bring this to the notice of the Controller of Examinations within **1(one) month** from the date of declaration of result.
- Candidate willing to apply for re-scrutiny of scripts must submit their applications through the
 Head of the Department/Institution concerned so as to reach the undersigned within 10(ten) days
 from the date of declaration of result. The Head of the Department/ Institution shall have to submit
 the above application(s) in a single lot

Dated: Dibrugarh The 6th August 2019 (Dr. P.K.Kakoty)
Controller of Examinations
Dibrugarh University