

DEPARTMENT OF ASSAMESE: DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY: DIBRUGARH

Ref. No. DU/AS/Admn./01-19/ Date: 01/02/2019

NOTICE

The following candidates are provisionally selected for admission to M. Phil. Programme in Assamese. They are asked to get themselves admitted on 11/02/2019 {from 10.00 AM to 12.30 PM}. Admission from waiting list will also be held on the same day {from 12.30 PM to 1.30 PM}.

The candidates selected for admission into the M.Phil Programme shall have to deposit their Admission and Course Fees of Rs. 6,000/- only through Online Payment mode by using their Debit Card/ Credit Card/ NET banking. The candidates are advised to contact at 9706367790 or send mail to techsupport@dibru.ac.in for any support regarding deposit of their fees. It may be noted that except Online Payment, no other mode of transaction is permissible.

The Selected candidates will have to produce the supportive documents in original and NO OBJECTION CERTIFICATE from their concerned authorities (who are in service) at the time of Admission.

Commencement of classes: Date of commencement of classes is 14.02.2019.

JRF Candidates:

Sl No.	Name of the Candidate	Caste
1	Mrinali Pegu	ST(P)
2	Bhagyashree Gogoi	OBC
3	Shantimoni Saikia	OBC
4	Ganesh Borah	OBC
5	Swapnali Gogoi	OBC
6	Jyotishman Das	SC
7	Utpal Mech	ST(P)
8	Lekhika Gogoi	OBC
9	Rinikha Devi	OBC
10	Dipshikha Handique	OBC
11	Lakshyajyoti Baruah	OBC

Merit(DURAT):

Sl No.	Name of the Candidate	Caste
12	Ankana Borgohain	OBC
13	Lakhiprasad Dihingia	OBC
14	Chayanika Gohain	OBC
15	Bobita Gogoi	OBC
16	Chayanika Rajkhowa	General
17	Sanghita Talukdar	General
18	Udayan Borah	ST (P)
19	Parishmita Das	SC
20	Rishmita Kumar	OBC
21	Bornalee Bora	OBC
22	Ashima Gayan	OBC
23	Dipan Kumar Bora	OBC

Waiting list:

Sl No.	Name of the Candidate	Caste
1	Momi Hazarika	General
2	Manoranjan Bordoloi	General
3	Priyam Chetri	OBC
4	Himanta Hatimuria	OBC