

CENTRE FOR STUDIES IN JOURNALISM AND MASS COMMUNICATION DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY DIBRUGARH-786004 ASSAM, INDIA

Notice No: Date: 12/07/2019

Declaration of provisional Merit List for Admission in to MACSHH 2019

The following candidates have been provisionally selected to take admission into MA in Communication for Sanitation Hygiene and Health programme for the session 2019-2020. The Candidates are advised to go through the following rules for their convenience:

1. Date of Admission: 25/07/2019

Time:

• General Merit List: 10:30 am to 1:00 pm

• Waiting List: 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Venue: Centre for Studies in Journalism and Mass Communication, Dibrugarh University

- 2. The candidates provisionally selected for admission (under any category) must bring the following documents on the date of admission:
 - i) A print copy of the online application submitted along with the self-attested photocopies of all relevant testimonials (like mark sheets and certificates from HSLC to B.Sc./B.A/B.Com exam or any other equivalent qualification, Caste Certificate, etc.)
 - ii) All original documents to be produced before the admission committee.
 - iii) Hostel Admission form if needed (downloadable from the website).
- 3. The admission fee, course fee, hostel admission fee, etc. to be paid by the candidates at the time of admission are to be paid through online mode only by using debit card/ credit card/ internet banking.
- 4. The admission fee, course fee, hostel admission fee, etc. will be as per the fee structure.
- 5. If any seat allotted to the merit list remains unoccupied after the scheduled timeframe for admission of the merit list candidates, the vacant seat(s), if any, will be filled up by the candidates from the waiting list and no further correspondence will be made in this regard.

6. Application for 2 Nos. of Endowment seats may be submitted on or before 29th of July 2019

Merit List:

SL NO	Name	Category
1	DIPANJOL BORGOHAIN	UR
2	RAMEN GOGOI	UR
3	NILAKSHI BORGOHAIN	UR
4	PRONAMEE CHETIA	UR
5	GOUTAM GOGOI	UR

6	SHYAMOLEE BHUYAN	UR
7	LAYANA BHUYAN	UR
8	RAJDEEP GHIMIRE	UR
9	JERULINA HAFIZ	UR

A. Selected List OBC/MOBC Category

SL NO	Name
1	SHRISTIRUPA BORAH
2	DOLI GOGOI

B. Selected List ST(P) Category

SL NO	Name	Category
1	SAJINA DOLEY	ST(P)
2	SRILSRI SWARGARI	ST(P)

C. Selected List ST(H) Category

SL NO	Name	Category
1	NIL	ST(H)

D. SC Reserved Category:-

.

SL NO	Name	Category
	NIL	

WAITING LIST

SL NO	Name	Category
1	SALAM RANITA	UR
2	JURI DUTTA	UR

(Satyakam Borthakur)

Chairperson
CSJMC
Dibrugarh University