

CENTRE FOR SOCIAL WORK STUDIES **DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY**

FINAL RESULT OF MSW ENTRANCE/ADMISSION TEST, 2019 & **ADMISSION NOTICE**

The following candidates are provisionally selected for admission into the 1st semester of Master of Social Work (MSW) program for the academic year 2019. The candidates are directed to bring all their original testimonials for verification at the time of admission on 02nd August (Friday), 2019 between 10.00 am to 1.00 pm. If candidates fail to submit their necessary original testimonials on the same day before the Admission Board their seat will be cancelled without further notice. Moreover the Waiting list candidates are also directed to attend on the same day with the original documents and shall have to appear before the Admission Committee provided the vacancy remains after 2.00 pm.

The 1st semester classes will commence from **05th August**, **2019**.

The candidates will have to produce the following documents at the time of admission:

- 1. Original copy of Mark Sheets and Pass Certificates (HSLC onwards)
- 2. Caste certificate (If necessary)
- 3. A Fitness Certificate from a Registered Medical Practitioner.
- 4. One Hard copy of downloaded application form along with one set of Xerox copy of all documents
- 5. A valid **Debit/Credit card or Internet banking facility** with minimum deposit balance of **Rs. 50,000** only in the particular Bank a/c for Admission fee which will have to pay through online.

Date of admission : 02/08/2019 (Friday) Time : 10.00 am onwards

: Centre for Social Work Studies

Important Note: The Admission fee, Course fee, Hostel Admission fee etc to be paid by the Candidates through ONLINE and for the same the user ID and Password will be provided by the Centre for Social Work Studies, Dibrugarh University at the time of admission on 02/08/2019.

> Sd/-Prof. Pranjal Sarma Chairperson Centre for Social Work Studies Dibrugarh University

LIST OF THE PROVISIONALLY SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION UNDER (OPEN) MERIT

Sl. No	Roll No	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES
01	0149	Stuti Priyam Hazarika
02	0389	Ananya Saikia
03	0401	Ritom Choudhury
04	0350	Madhusmita Das
05	0065	Bhaskar Mech
06	0026	Pujita Sarma
07	0315	Prokritee Roy Choudhury
08	0263	Deepika Sensua
09	0331	Naodam Nilabha Singh
10	0047	Sweeta Sawashi
11	0354	Prahlad Tanti
12	0361	Dipanjol Borgohain
13	0475	Himanjyoti Boruah
14	0207	Prerana Kakoti
15	0423	Priyanka Mahanta
16	0011	Alongkrita Phukan
17	0435	Kashmiri Neog
18	0202	Srishti Gohain

<u>LIST OF THE PROVISIONALLY SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION</u> <u>UNDER OBC CATEGORY (5 SEATS)</u>

Sl. No	ROLL NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES
01	0085	Akansha Ghosh
02	0078	Swapnali Bora
03	0169	Anshan Kujur
04	0362	Tonu Tanti
05	0421	Ananya Saikia

<u>LIST OF THE PROVISIONALLY SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION</u> <u>UNDER ST (P) CATEGORY (3 SEATS)</u>

Sl. No	ROLL NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES
01	0450	Debajit Doley
02	0001	Partha Patim Sonowal
03	0269	Grija Sonowal

<u>LIST OF THE PROVIOSANALLY SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION</u> <u>UNDER ST (H) CATEGORY (02 SEATS)</u>

Sl. No	ROLL NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES
01	0486	Nontha Wangjen
02	0334	Elina Manjekhun

<u>LIST OF THE PROVISIONALLY SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION</u> <u>UNDER SC CATEGORY (2 SEATS)</u>

Sl. No	ROLL NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES
01	0359	Jayanta Das
02	0294	Ipshita Hazarika

WAITING LIST

(OPEN MERIT)

Sl. No	ROLL NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES
01	0321	Pallabi Choudhury
02	0034	Parin Alfi Imtiyaz
03	0141	Ojaswiny Kashyap
04	0422	Kristy Sarma
05	0137	Dipsikha Goswami
06	0064	Bennifer Syeda
07	0305	Chimpi Boruah
08	0449	Silpisikha Gogoi
09	0048	Bhobani Borah
10	0060	Cimpee Dutta

WAITING LIST

(OBC CATEGORY)

Sl. No	ROLL NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES
01	0449	Silpisikha Gogoi
02	0048	Bhobani Borah
03	0162	Jubilee Gogoi
04	0127	Shrabana Hazarika
05	0178	Aporajita Gogoi
06	0071	Biki Boruah
07	0220	Liza kalita
08	0339	Bishnupriya Borah
09	0436	Horojit Moran
10	0150	Kalyanjyoti Bora

WAITING LIST

{(ST (P) CATEGORY}

No Candidate

*No candidates qualified in the entrance test to be put in the waiting list under the ST (P) category. It is worth mentioning that in case the seat reserved under ST (P) category lies vacant after the day of admission, a notice inviting ST (P) candidate for admission in to the MSW program shall be issued accordingly.

WAITING LIST

{(ST (H) CATEGORY}

No Candidate

*No candidates qualified in the entrance test to be put in the waiting list under the ST (H) category. It is worth mentioning that in case the seat reserved under ST (H) category lies vacant after the day of admission, a notice inviting ST (H) candidate for admission in to the MSW program shall be issued accordingly.

WAITING LIST

(SC CATEGORY)

Sl. No	ROLL NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES
01	0109	Hiramoni Baishya

Sd/-Prof. Pranjal Sarma Chairperson Centre for Social Work Studies Dibrugarh University