

## CENTRE FOR LIBRARY AND INFORMATION SCIENCE STUDIES DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY DIBRUGARH-786004 (ASSAM)

Provisional List of Students for admission into M.Lib.I.Sc. Course at CLISS, DU for the Session 2019-2020

#### Merit List:

Sl. No	Name of Candidates	Category	Gender
01	Kongkina Nath	OBC	Female
02	Parismita Bora	MOBC	Female
03	Yasmin Khatun	UR	Female
04	Vitho-U Mera	ST(H)	Male
05	Shyamalee Borah	OBC	Female
06	Mithuraj Gogoi	OBC	Male
07	Sonia Kour Matharu	UR	Female
08	Pallab Dihingia	OBC	Male
09	Deepika Phukan	OBC	Female
10	Aluonuo Theunuo	ST(H)	Female
11	Rahul Borah	MOBC	Male
12	Saibali Phukan	OBC	Female
13	Subhakhana Gogoi	OBC	Female

#### List of OBC/MOBC Candidates:

Sl. No	Name of Candidates	Category	Gender
14	Smita Chetia	OBC	Female
15	Nikhilesh Saikia	MOBC	Male
16	Upashana Gogoi	OBC	Female

#### List of ST(P) Candidates: Nil

List of ST(H) candidates: Nil

### List of SC Candidates:

Sl. No	Name of Candidates	Category	Gender
17	Sibani Senchowa	SC	Female

#### Waiting List:

Sl. No	Name of Candidates	Category	Gender
1	Shreya Ganguly	UR	Female

N.B. In addition to the above, there is a provision for **2** (two) Endowment seats, which will be selected from the waiting list on merit basis. For admission into the Endowment Seats, candidates will have to apply separately to the Chairperson, CLISS on or before 7<sup>th</sup> August, 2019 during office hours.

# For latest information on Fee Structure and other detail please visit DU Web Site (www.dibru.ac.in)

(As all fee has to be paid online at Dibrugarh University, candidates are requested to bring Debit Card/Credit Card/Internet Banking as per provision made by the Accounts Dept. DU)

• Student's Welfare Fund of the Center of Rs. 500/- to be paid in cash only at the Centre.

(Dr. Utpal Das) Chairperson CLISS, DU