NOTIFICATION

SCRUTINY REPORT OF FILLED IN NOMINATION FORMS DUOA ELECTION, SESSION: 2019-2020 TERM: 2 years (2019-2021)

The nominations of the following candidates have been found to be valid:

Sl. No.	Portfolio	Name of the Candidates
1.	President	i. Dr. Binud Ch. Borah
		ii. Mr. Ruhini Kumar Buragohain
		iii. Dr. Rupam Saikia
2.	Vice-President	i. Mr. Amulya Gogoi
		ii. Mr. Monuj Kumar Tamuli
3.	General Secretary	i. Mr. Arinjit Hazarika
		ii. Mr. Haro Kumar Nath
		iii. Dr. Tara Nath Dowarah
4.	Assistant General Secretary	i. Mr. Amit Sarma Bordoloi
		ii. Mr. Dhwajen Sonowal
		iii. Ms. Jesheema Akhtar Ahmed
5.	Treasurer	i. Mr. Diganta Bora
		ii. Mr. Dilip Gogoi

Date: 13.09.2019

Sd/- J. Hazarika Returning Officer DUOA General Election Session: 2019-2020

For Information:

• Withdrawal of Nominations : 16.09.2019 (between 10 a.m. and 3 p.m.)

• Declaration of name of the Contesting

Candidates : 16.09.2019 at 5 p.m.

• Date, Time and Venue of Election : 20.09.2019 (between 10 a.m. and 1 p.m.)

Chintan, Dibrugarh University

• Counting of Votes : 20.09.2019 (3 p.m. onwards)

• Official Declaration of Results : 20.09.2019 at 5 p.m.