DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS DIBRUGARH, ASSAM

Date : 24.09.2019

One (01) Endowment seat as approved by the V.C. dated 23.09.2019 for M. Phil programme, 2019-20 in the Department of Mathematics, D.U. will be filled up positively on 25th of September, 2019 from the following list of the candidates as per merit at **10.30 a.m**.

- 1 MR. RUBUL MORAN
- 2 MR. MONJIT CHAMUA
- 3 MR. TIJU CHUTIA
- 4 MS. ALAKANANDA KONWAR
- 5 MR. PRANJAL PHUKAN
- 6 MR. ARJUN UPADHYAY
- 7 MR. ROBIN PEGU
- 8 MR. DIBAKAR DUTTA
- 9 MR. ANKUR BORAH

The selected candidates will have to produce all the relevant documents in original including NOC (candidate who is in service). The candidate admitted under endowment scheme shall have to pay an additional amount of Rs. 30,000 (thirty thousand) (one time) only at the time of admission in addition to the course fee Rs. 6000.00 (six thousand).

Sd. (**S. Borkotokey**) Head Department of Mathematics Dibrugarh University