DEPARTMENT OF HISTORY

Following applicants have been provisionally selected for the Generic Elective Course (GE): Freedom Struggle in India

SL. NO.	NAME	DEPARTMENT
1.	Ankita Dutta	Political Science
2.	Manash Protim Kalita	English
3.	Bhargob Saikia	English
4.	Mridul Das	English
5.	Seema Kalita	Economics
6.	Daisy Gohain	Economics
7.	Parishmita Hazarika	Economics
8.	Prastuti Dutta	Sociology
9.	Mukunda Madhav Dutta	English
10.	Yepya Pomung	Political Science
11.	Mohendra Saikia	Political Science
12.	Rituraj Gogoi	Political Science
13.	Tikendra Nath	Political Science
14.	Momota Saikia	Political Science
15.	Bhagya Das	Geography
16.	Bonani Saikia	Economics
17.	Ananya Boruah	Economics
18.	Rajashree Konwar	Performing Arts
19.	Anismita Dutta	Economics
20.	Swapnali Mohan	Geography
21.	Naina Gohain	Life Sciences
22.	Namrata Boruah	Life Sciences
23.	Sukanya Baruah	Life Sciences
24.	Meghali Gogoi	Political Science
25.	Santanu Gogoi	CSJMC
26.	Nipon Borgohain	CSJMC
27.	Didom Kungar Daimary	Centre for Studies in Language
28.	Bijit Narzary	Centre for Studies in Language
29.	Sanjita Basumatary	Centre for Studies in Language
30.	Sanghamitra Konwar	CSJMC
31.	Supriya Boro	Centre for Studies in Language
32.	Arunabh Dutta	Applied Geology
33.	Veeneeta Rabidas	Commerce
34.	Sonali Pradhan	Commerce
35.	Bhargob Ligira	Sociology
36.	Barasha Baruah	Sociology
37.	Nilakshi Changmai	Sociology
38.	Mipa Taduk	Commerce
39.	Purnima Borgohain	Political Science
40.	Somiran Hazarika	Political Science

DEPARTMENT OF HISTORY

Waiting list of provisionally selected applicants for the Generic Elective Course (GE): Freedom Struggle in India

SL. NO.	NAME	DEPARTMENT
1.	Kiron Jyoti Das	Political Science
2.	Deepjyoti Sarmah	Political Science
3.	Partha Jyoti Phukan	Political Science
4.	Meghali Gogoi	Political Science
5.	Kumud Konwar	English
6.	Dipjyoti Gogoi	Political Science
7.	Bharati Konch	Political Science
8.	Rimpy Boruah	Political Science
9	Pahari Sonowal	Political Science
10.	Krishna Chetri	Commerce

Provisionally selected students are hereby asked to confirm their enrolment to the Head of the Department, History, Dibrugarh University by 2:00 PM on 12th February, 2020.

Date: 12.02.2020

Sd/-

Dr. Chandan Kumar Sarma

Head of the Department