DEPARTMENT OF HISTORY

Following applicants have been provisionally selected for the Generic Elective Course (GE):

World Revolutions

SL. NO.	NAME	DEPARTMENT
1.	Madhusmita Mili	Commerce
2.	Parishmita Boruah	Political Science
3.	Deni Chetia	Political Science
4.	Monuhar Pegu	Political Science
5.	Tapan Sarmah	Political Science
6.	Rajashree Mohan	Political Science
7.	Pallavi Phukon	Political Science
8.	Lipika Saikia	Political Science
9.	Mayur Pankhi Baruah	Political Science
10.	Deepjyoti Sarmah	Political Science
11.	Pisi Saning Singpho	Political Science
12.	Kiron Jyoti Das	Political Science
13.	Somiran Hazarika	Political Science
14.	Purnima Borgohain	Political Science
15.	Swagata Borah	Mass Comm. and Journalism
16.	Lopamudra Bhardwaz	Mass Comm. and Journalism
17.	Riku Neog	Assamese
18.	Jahnabi Sarmah	Sociology
19.	Pratikhya Upadhyaya	Sociology
20.	Jurima Sonowal	Sociology
21.	Denish Buragohain	Sociology
22.	Shrabana Hazarika	Sociology
23.	Hitesh Boruah	Political Science
24.	Ziaul Haque Mazumder	DHSK Commerce College
25.	Lakhyajit Borgohain	Statistics
26.	Goutam Gogoi	Mass Comm. and Journalism
27.	Ranjan Borah	Philosophy
28.	Keshab Konwar	Commerce
29.	Anurag Pritam Borbora	Applied Geology
30.	Ujwala Bhattacharjee	Political Science
31.	Bornali Pegu	Assamese
32.	Bipli Dutta	Political Science
33.	Hinashree Kalita	Political Science
34.	Jahnabi Baruah	English
35.	Dimpi Hazarika	English
36.	Sweety Sharma	English
37.	Suparna Sen	English
38.	Arunangsu Goswami	Commerce
39.	Gagan Jyoti Deka	Physics
40.	Binujit Mahanta	Philosophy
41.	Parashmoni Borah	Mass Comm. and Journalism
42.	Silpisikha Gogoi	Mass Comm. and Journalism

N.B: Interested applicants not listed here may contact Prof. B 13.02.2020.	iswajit Baruah before
Provisionally selected students are hereby asked to confirm their enro Department, History, Dibrugarh University by 2:00 PM on 12th Februa	
Date: 12.02.2020	Sd/- Dr. Chandan Kumar Sarma Head of the Department